Jan Hejda 8 | Defense

Colorado Avalanche

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Nov 26 Chicago L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Tue, Nov 25 at Arizona W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 0
Sat, Nov 22 Carolina W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Nov 20 Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Sat, Nov 15 at New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 2
Thu, Nov 13 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 26 0
Tue, Nov 11 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 4
Sat, Nov 8 at Philadelphia L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Thu, Nov 6 Toronto W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 0
Tue, Nov 4 Vancouver L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 0
Sun, Nov 2 Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Sat, Nov 1 at St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Thu, Oct 30 N.Y. Islanders W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 28 San Jose W 2-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 24 0
Sun, Oct 26 at Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 22 2
Fri, Oct 24 Vancouver W 7-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 21 Florida W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 24 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Montreal L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Thu, Oct 16 at Ottawa L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Tue, Oct 14 at Toronto W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Boston W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 0
Sat, Oct 11 Minnesota L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Minnesota L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Average/Total 0 4 0 0 0 0 23 0/0 479 12
Jan Hejda
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
4
PTS
4
+/-
-3
Bio
Ht: 6' 4"  Wt: 230  Age: 36
Born: 6/18/1978, Prague, Czechoslovakia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 4
(106th overall by the Sabres)
Injury Status
No Current Injury