J.T. Brown 23 | Right Wing

Tampa Bay Lightning

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Oct 30 Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Tue, Oct 28 Arizona W 7-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Fri, Oct 24 at Winnipeg W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 1 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Calgary W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 5
Mon, Oct 20 at Edmonton L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 12 2
Sat, Oct 18 at Vancouver W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 13 0
Tue, Oct 14 New Jersey L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 12 0
Mon, Oct 13 Montreal W 7-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 13 0
Sat, Oct 11 Ottawa W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 1/0 13 0
Thu, Oct 9 Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 12 3/5 117 7
J.T. Brown
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
1
PTS
1
+/-
-1
Bio
Ht: 5' 10"  Wt: 170  Age: 24
Born: 7/2/1990, Burnsville, Minnesota
Shoots: right
Injury Status
No Current Injury