George Parros 15 | Right Wing

Montreal Canadiens

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Apr 10 N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 5
Fri, Apr 4 at Ottawa W 7-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 12
Sat, Mar 29 at Florida W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 5
Wed, Mar 5 at Anaheim W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 7
Sat, Mar 1 Toronto W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Pittsburgh W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Sat, Feb 1 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 1 14
Thu, Jan 30 at Boston W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 0
Tue, Jan 28 Carolina W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 7 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Toronto L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Tue, Jan 14 New Jersey L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Sat, Jan 11 Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 3 0
Sat, Dec 14 at N.Y. Islanders W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 0 5
Thu, Dec 12 at Philadelphia L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 0
Thu, Dec 5 Boston W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 5 0
Sat, Nov 30 Toronto W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 5
Thu, Nov 7 at Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 2 0
Tue, Nov 5 St. Louis W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 5
Sat, Nov 2 at Colorado L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 3 7
Fri, Nov 1 at Minnesota L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Tue, Oct 1 Toronto L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 20
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 90 85
George Parros
2013-14 Season
G
0
A
1
PTS
1
+/-
-6
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury