Emerson Etem 16 | Right Wing

Anaheim Ducks

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, May 5 Los Angeles L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sat, May 3 Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Fri, Apr 25 Dallas W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 12
Wed, Apr 23 at Dallas L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 12 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0/0 40 12
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Mar 20 at San Jose L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Sat, Feb 8 at Nashville W 5-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0/0 10 0
Wed, Feb 5 Chicago L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 0
Mon, Dec 9 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Fri, Dec 6 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Tue, Nov 26 at Dallas L 3-6 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Fri, Nov 22 Tampa Bay W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Wed, Nov 20 New Jersey W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 12 0
Mon, Nov 18 at Pittsburgh L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Carolina W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Nov 14 at Tampa Bay L 1-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Florida L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 16 0
Sun, Nov 10 Vancouver W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Fri, Nov 8 Buffalo W 6-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Wed, Nov 6 Phoenix W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 12 0
Mon, Nov 4 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 2
Sat, Nov 2 at Buffalo W 6-3 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 11 0
Thu, Oct 31 at Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Tue, Oct 29 at Philadelphia W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sun, Oct 27 at Columbus W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Fri, Oct 25 at Ottawa W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Montreal L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Toronto L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Sun, Oct 20 Dallas W 6-3 1 1 0 1 1 0 2 0/0 12 0
Fri, Oct 18 Phoenix W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Wed, Oct 16 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 11 0
Sun, Oct 13 Ottawa W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Oct 10 N.Y. Rangers W 6-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Average/Total 7 4 1 1 2 0 44 0/1 356 4
Emerson Etem
2013-14 Season
G
7
A
4
PTS
11
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 206  Age: 22
Born: 6/16/1992, Long Beach, California
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2010 - Rd 1
(29th overall by the Ducks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury