Elias Lindholm 16 | Center

Carolina Hurricanes

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Nov 26 at Florida L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 13 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Colorado L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/2 15 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/1 20 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Dallas W 6-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 4/1 18 0
Sun, Nov 16 San Jose L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 17 0
Sat, Nov 15 at Boston L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Nov 13 Winnipeg L 1-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/1 17 0
Mon, Nov 10 Calgary W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/3 18 0
Sat, Nov 8 at Washington W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 16 0
Fri, Nov 7 Columbus W 3-2 1 0 1 0 1 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Columbus W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 16 0
Sun, Nov 2 Los Angeles W 3-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 1 Arizona W 3-0 2 0 0 0 1 0 4 0/1 14 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Vancouver L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/1 17 0
Fri, Oct 24 at Edmonton L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/2 17 2
Thu, Oct 23 at Calgary L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/3 15 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 14 0
Thu, Oct 16 at N.Y. Rangers W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 14 Buffalo W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/1 22 0
Sat, Oct 11 at N.Y. Islanders L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/2 16 0
Fri, Oct 10 N.Y. Islanders L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 3/1 16 0
Average/Total 6 4 2 0 3 0 44 20/26 347 2
Elias Lindholm
2014-15 Season
G
6
A
4
PTS
10
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 192  Age: 19
Born: 12/2/1994, Boden, Sweden
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2013 - Rd 1
(5th overall by the Hurricanes)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Eric Staal
2. Riley Nash
3. Elias Lindholm
4. Jay McClement