Derek Roy 21 | Center

Nashville Predators

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Florida W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Ottawa L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Toronto W 9-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 12 0
Sat, Nov 15 Winnipeg W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/1 13 0
Thu, Nov 13 at St. Louis L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/8 14 0
Tue, Nov 11 Edmonton W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/9 13 0
Sat, Nov 8 at St. Louis W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/8 14 0
Thu, Nov 6 at Dallas W 3-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 8/10 13 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Winnipeg L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 14/3 15 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Vancouver W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/6 15 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/10 16 0
Wed, Oct 29 at Edmonton W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4/9 16 0
Sat, Oct 25 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/5 14 0
Thu, Oct 23 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 5/7 14 0
Tue, Oct 21 Arizona W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/6 14 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Chicago W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/5 16 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Winnipeg W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/5 14 0
Tue, Oct 14 Calgary W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/14 17 0
Sat, Oct 11 Dallas W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 4/6 17 0
Thu, Oct 9 Ottawa W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 7/6 14 0
Average/Total 1 9 0 0 0 0 35 108/120 288 0
Derek Roy
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
9
PTS
10
+/-
1
Bio
Ht: 5' 9"  Wt: 184  Age: 31
Born: 5/4/1983, Ottawa, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2001 - Rd 2
(32nd overall by the Sabres)
Injury Status
No Current Injury