David Clarkson 71 | Right Wing

Toronto Maple Leafs

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Ottawa L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Florida L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Tampa Bay L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 19 0
Sat, Apr 5 Winnipeg L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Thu, Apr 3 Boston W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 5
Tue, Apr 1 Calgary W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 10 0
Sat, Mar 29 Detroit L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 11 0
Fri, Mar 28 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 10 0
Tue, Mar 25 St. Louis L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 5
Sun, Mar 23 at New Jersey L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 0
Sat, Mar 22 Montreal L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 8 0
Wed, Mar 19 Tampa Bay L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 10 9
Tue, Mar 18 at Detroit L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sun, Mar 16 at Washington L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Los Angeles W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Tue, Mar 11 at San Jose L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 13 5
Mon, Mar 10 at Anaheim W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 12
Wed, Mar 5 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Mon, Mar 3 Columbus L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Montreal W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Thu, Feb 27 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Feb 8 Vancouver W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Thu, Feb 6 at Tampa Bay W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 18 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Florida L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Wed, Jan 15 Buffalo W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 14 0
Tue, Jan 14 at Boston W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 13 0
Sun, Jan 12 New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Fri, Jan 10 at Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 2
Thu, Jan 9 at Carolina L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Sat, Jan 4 N.Y. Rangers L 1-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 4 0
Wed, Jan 1 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sun, Dec 29 Carolina W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/2 13 2
Fri, Dec 27 Buffalo W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 19 0
Mon, Dec 23 at N.Y. Rangers W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sat, Dec 21 Detroit W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 18 0
Thu, Dec 19 Phoenix W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Tue, Dec 17 Florida L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Thu, Dec 12 at St. Louis L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 9
Wed, Dec 11 Los Angeles L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/1 16 0
Sun, Dec 8 Boston L 2-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 2
Sat, Dec 7 at Ottawa W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 16 2
Thu, Dec 5 Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Tue, Dec 3 San Jose L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Montreal L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 17 0
Fri, Nov 29 at Buffalo W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Wed, Nov 27 at Pittsburgh W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Mon, Nov 25 Columbus L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Nov 23 Washington W 2-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 2
Thu, Nov 21 Nashville L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 19 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 18 0
Sat, Nov 16 Buffalo W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 17 5
Fri, Nov 15 at Buffalo L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Wed, Nov 13 at Minnesota W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 16 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 16 5
Fri, Nov 8 New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Vancouver L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 11 12
Wed, Oct 30 at Calgary W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 4
Tue, Oct 29 at Edmonton W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Sat, Oct 26 Pittsburgh W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Fri, Oct 25 at Columbus L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 2
Average/Total 5 6 1 0 1 0 102 8/13 878 93
David Clarkson
2013-14 Season
G
5
A
6
PTS
11
+/-
-14
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 200  Age: 30
Born: 3/31/1984, Toronto, Ontario
Shoots: right
Injury Status
No Current Injury