David Backes 42 | Center

St. Louis Blues

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 27 at Chicago L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 11/11 19 0
Fri, Apr 25 Chicago L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/13 21 0
Sat, Apr 19 Chicago W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/8 19 0
Thu, Apr 17 Chicago W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 14/13 33 2
Average/Total 0 1 0 0 0 0 7 42/45 92 2
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Apr 8 Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/0 8 0
Sun, Apr 6 at Chicago L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 6/6 19 2
Sat, Apr 5 Colorado L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 12/6 17 18
Thu, Apr 3 Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 9/4 18 2
Tue, Apr 1 Philadelphia W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12/4 19 0
Sat, Mar 29 Dallas L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 12/9 21 0
Thu, Mar 27 Minnesota W 5-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 3/7 18 2
Tue, Mar 25 at Toronto W 5-3 3 0 1 0 0 0 7 5/6 18 0
Sun, Mar 23 at Pittsburgh W 1-0 1 0 0 0 1 0 3 5/9 20 2
Sat, Mar 22 at Philadelphia L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 12/7 20 4
Wed, Mar 19 at Chicago L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/6 18 0
Mon, Mar 17 Winnipeg W 3-1 2 0 1 0 1 0 2 8/6 18 2
Sat, Mar 15 at Nashville W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3/5 21 0
Thu, Mar 13 Edmonton W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 10/6 19 0
Tue, Mar 11 Dallas W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 10/7 21 0
Sun, Mar 9 at Minnesota W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/9 23 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Colorado W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 11/4 20 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Nashville W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 10/5 19 2
Tue, Mar 4 Tampa Bay W 4-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 5/7 22 2
Sun, Mar 2 at Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/10 21 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Anaheim L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/9 16 5
Wed, Feb 26 at Vancouver L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/11 17 0
Sat, Feb 8 Winnipeg W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 13/9 21 0
Thu, Feb 6 Boston W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 9/8 21 0
Tue, Feb 4 Ottawa W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 7 9/14 21 0
Sat, Feb 1 Nashville W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 10/7 20 0
Fri, Jan 31 at Carolina L 1-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 5/12 18 0
Tue, Jan 28 New Jersey W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/9 20 0
Sat, Jan 25 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/10 22 0
Thu, Jan 23 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 8/10 20 0
Tue, Jan 21 at New Jersey L 1-7 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 9/8 19 0
Mon, Jan 20 at Detroit W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/13 16 2
Sat, Jan 18 Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/13 21 2
Thu, Jan 16 Los Angeles L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 13/11 19 2
Tue, Jan 14 Phoenix W 2-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 11/14 21 2
Fri, Jan 10 at Vancouver L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 7/12 18 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Calgary W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 13/5 14 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Edmonton W 5-2 1 0 1 0 1 0 3 6/14 19 0
Sat, Jan 4 Columbus W 6-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 11/6 18 0
Sat, Dec 28 Chicago W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 13/10 20 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18/9 20 2
Sat, Dec 21 at Edmonton W 6-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/7 18 6
Mon, Dec 16 at Ottawa W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/2 11 0
Sat, Dec 14 at Columbus W 4-3 1 0 0 0 1 0 2 7/12 19 2
Thu, Dec 12 Toronto W 6-3 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 10/7 18 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Winnipeg W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 13/9 21 4
Sat, Dec 7 Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/10 18 2
Thu, Dec 5 N.Y. Islanders W 5-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 4/10 17 0
Mon, Dec 2 at Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/5 20 2
Fri, Nov 29 at San Jose L 3-6 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 8/6 15 12
Wed, Nov 27 at Colorado W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 6/7 15 2
Mon, Nov 25 Minnesota W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 12/9 22 0
Sat, Nov 23 Dallas W 6-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/5 18 2
Thu, Nov 21 at Boston W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 12/11 21 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/8 20 0
Sun, Nov 17 at Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/5 19 4
Sat, Nov 16 Carolina W 4-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 6/8 19 0
Thu, Nov 14 Colorado W 7-3 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 5/5 18 0
Tue, Nov 12 Phoenix W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/11 17 2
Sat, Nov 9 Pittsburgh W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 10/10 23 0
Thu, Nov 7 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9/6 19 0
Tue, Nov 5 at Montreal W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 11/8 21 0
Sat, Nov 2 at Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5/6 21 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Florida W 4-0 0 2 0 0 0 0 1 6/8 18 0
Tue, Oct 29 Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/6 24 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Nashville W 6-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 6/11 21 0
Fri, Oct 25 Vancouver W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 11/6 25 12
Fri, Oct 18 at Winnipeg W 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 12/5 23 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Chicago W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 8/10 20 0
Tue, Oct 15 San Jose L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/7 17 6
Sat, Oct 12 N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 2 1 0 0 1 0 3 8/5 18 2
Wed, Oct 9 Chicago W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 6/6 19 0
Sat, Oct 5 Florida W 7-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/7 18 10
Thu, Oct 3 Nashville W 4-2 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 6/5 17 0
Average/Total 27 30 10 0 5 0 165 621/580 1411 119
David Backes
2013-14 Season
G
27
A
30
PTS
57
+/-
14
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 221  Age: 30
Born: 5/1/1984, Minneapolis, Minnesota
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 2
(62nd overall by the Blues)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. David Backes
2. Paul Stastny
3. Jori Lehtera
4. Maxim Lapierre