Darcy Kuemper 35 | Goaltender

Minnesota Wild

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Wed, Apr 30 at Colorado W 5-4 4 21 0 51:47 4.63 .810 0
Mon, Apr 28 Colorado W 5-2 W 2 23 0 60:00 2.00 .913 0
Sat, Apr 26 at Colorado L 3-4 L 4 35 0 63:14 3.80 .886 0
Thu, Apr 24 Colorado W 2-1 W 1 12 0 59:32 1.01 .917 0
Mon, Apr 21 Colorado W 1-0 W 0 22 0 64:44 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Apr 19 at Colorado L 2-4 0 14 1 26:02 .00 1.000 0
Average/Total 11 127 1 325:19 1.91 .921 0
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Thu, Mar 27 at St. Louis L 1-5 L 5 24 0 60:00 5.00 .792 0
Wed, Mar 26 Vancouver L 2-5 L 3 12 0 40:00 4.50 .750 0
Sat, Mar 22 Detroit L 2-3 L 3 30 0 58:05 3.10 .900 0
Mon, Mar 17 at Boston L 1-4 L 3 28 1 59:04 3.05 .893 0
Sat, Mar 15 Columbus W 1-2 OTL 1 29 0 65:00 .92 .966 0
Thu, Mar 13 N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 W 1 30 0 60:00 1.00 .967 0
Tue, Mar 11 Edmonton W 3-4 OTL 3 26 0 64:31 2.79 .885 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Dallas L 3-4 L 4 38 0 58:34 4.10 .895 0
Mon, Mar 3 Calgary W 3-2 W 2 23 0 60:00 2.00 .913 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Vancouver W 2-1 W 1 31 0 64:53 .92 .968 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Edmonton W 3-0 W 0 21 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Feb 6 Nashville W 3-2 W 2 18 0 61:50 1.94 .889 0
Tue, Feb 4 Tampa Bay W 2-1 W 1 35 0 60:00 1.00 .971 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Calgary W 3-4 OTL 4 32 0 62:13 3.86 .875 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Colorado L 4-5 4 23 0 36:24 6.59 .826 0
Tue, Jan 28 at Anaheim W 4-2 W 2 33 0 60:00 2.00 .939 0
Sat, Jan 25 at San Jose W 2-3 OTL 3 32 0 63:30 2.83 .906 0
Thu, Jan 23 Chicago W 2-1 W 1 34 0 60:00 1.00 .971 0
Tue, Jan 21 at Dallas L 0-4 L 4 36 0 59:56 4.00 .889 0
Sat, Jan 18 Dallas W 3-2 W 2 35 0 62:42 1.91 .943 0
Thu, Jan 16 Edmonton W 4-1 W 1 21 0 60:00 1.00 .952 0
Tue, Jan 14 Ottawa L 0-3 L 3 32 0 60:00 3.00 .906 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Nashville W 4-0 W 0 23 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Los Angeles W 2-1 W 1 40 0 64:46 .93 .975 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Montreal L 2-6 3 9 0 26:24 6.82 .667 0
Tue, Oct 15 at Toronto L 1-4 L 3 7 0 32:22 5.56 .571 0
Average/Total 60 702 1 1480:14 2.69 .893 0
Darcy Kuemper
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
12-8-4
GAA
2.43
SV%
.915
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 5"  Wt: 207  Age: 24
Born: 5/5/1990, Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2009 - Rd 6
(161st overall by the Wild)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Darcy Kuemper
2. Josh Harding