Danny DeKeyser 65 | Defense

Detroit Red Wings

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, Nov 24 Ottawa W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Toronto L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Winnipeg W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Columbus W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Sun, Nov 16 Montreal L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 2
Fri, Nov 14 Chicago W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sun, Nov 9 Tampa Bay W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Fri, Nov 7 New Jersey W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Wed, Nov 5 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Ottawa L 1-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Buffalo W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 25 0
Fri, Oct 31 Los Angeles W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 2
Wed, Oct 29 at Washington W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 25 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Thu, Oct 23 Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Montreal W 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Sat, Oct 18 Toronto W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Toronto W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, Oct 15 Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 24 0
Sat, Oct 11 Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 9 Boston W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Average/Total 0 8 0 0 0 0 26 0/0 423 4
Danny DeKeyser
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
8
PTS
8
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 191  Age: 24
Born: 3/7/1990, Detroit, Michigan
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Niklas Kronwall
2. Kyle Quincey
3. Jonathan Ericsson
4. Brendan Smith
5. Danny DeKeyser