Dalton Prout 47 | Defense

Columbus Blue Jackets

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Apr 23 Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 2
Mon, Apr 21 Pittsburgh L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 25 2
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Apr 8 Phoenix W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Sun, Apr 6 N.Y. Islanders W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Fri, Apr 4 Chicago L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Thu, Apr 3 at Philadelphia W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Tue, Apr 1 Colorado W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Carolina W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 2
Fri, Mar 28 Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Tue, Mar 25 Detroit W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Sun, Mar 23 at N.Y. Islanders L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 16 0
Fri, Mar 21 N.Y. Rangers L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Thu, Mar 20 at Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Mar 18 Carolina L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sat, Mar 15 at Minnesota W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 25 0
Thu, Mar 13 San Jose W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Tue, Mar 11 Detroit W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Nashville W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Chicago L 1-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Tue, Mar 4 Dallas W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 14 0
Mon, Mar 3 at Toronto W 2-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 12 0
Sat, Mar 1 Florida W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 0
Thu, Feb 27 at New Jersey L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Buffalo W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 2
Fri, Jan 17 Washington W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Winnipeg W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 2
Mon, Dec 16 Winnipeg L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 0 0
Sat, Dec 14 St. Louis W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 5
Thu, Dec 12 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Tue, Dec 10 New Jersey W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Mon, Dec 9 at Pittsburgh L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Dec 6 Minnesota W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Tue, Dec 3 Tampa Bay W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 5
Fri, Nov 29 Edmonton W 4-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Wed, Nov 27 Nashville L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Mon, Nov 25 at Toronto W 6-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 5
Tue, Nov 12 at Washington W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Sat, Nov 9 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 5 Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 5
Sat, Nov 2 Pittsburgh L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sun, Oct 27 Anaheim L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Fri, Oct 25 Toronto W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 2
Tue, Oct 22 New Jersey W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Sun, Oct 20 Vancouver W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 12 Boston L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Thu, Oct 10 at Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 5
Sat, Oct 5 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 23 0
Fri, Oct 4 Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Average/Total 2 4 0 0 0 0 56 0/1 817 37
Dalton Prout
2013-14 Season
G
2
A
4
PTS
6
+/-
-7
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 219  Age: 24
Born: 3/13/1990, LaSalle, Ontario
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2010 - Rd 6
(154th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury