Curtis McElhinney 31 | Goaltender

Columbus Blue Jackets

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Fri, Apr 11 at Tampa Bay L 2-3 L 3 22 0 58:11 3.09 .864 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Carolina W 3-2 W 2 27 0 62:40 1.91 .926 0
Fri, Mar 28 Pittsburgh L 1-2 L 2 31 0 58:58 2.04 .935 0
Tue, Mar 25 Detroit W 4-2 W 1 23 0 40:00 1.50 .957 0
Tue, Mar 18 Carolina L 1-3 0 0 0 16:52 .00 0 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Chicago L 1-6 2 15 0 27:31 4.36 .867 0
Tue, Jan 28 Ottawa L 2-3 L 3 28 0 58:27 3.08 .893 0
Sat, Jan 25 Buffalo L 2-5 1 11 1 35:45 1.68 .909 0
Sat, Jan 11 at Winnipeg W 6-3 W 3 31 0 60:00 3.00 .903 0
Sat, Jan 4 at St. Louis L 2-6 L 6 37 0 60:00 6.00 .838 0
Thu, Jan 2 at Phoenix W 2-0 W 0 34 0 59:59 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Colorado L 3-5 L 5 23 0 59:27 5.05 .783 0
Sun, Dec 29 Pittsburgh L 3-5 L 5 30 0 58:27 5.13 .833 0
Fri, Dec 27 at New Jersey W 2-1 W 1 17 0 65:00 .92 .941 0
Sat, Dec 21 Philadelphia W 6-3 W 3 36 0 60:00 3.00 .917 0
Thu, Dec 19 at Philadelphia L 4-5 L 5 39 0 58:39 5.12 .872 0
Thu, Dec 12 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-2 W 1 16 0 20:00 3.00 .938 0
Tue, Dec 10 New Jersey W 5-4 W 4 34 0 60:00 4.00 .882 0
Mon, Dec 9 at Pittsburgh L 1-2 L 2 30 0 58:28 2.05 .933 0
Fri, Dec 6 Minnesota W 4-0 W 0 20 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Dec 3 Tampa Bay W 1-0 0 8 0 15:47 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Nov 30 at Boston L 1-3 L 3 36 0 59:00 3.05 .917 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Edmonton L 0-7 3 14 0 31:30 5.71 .786 0
Fri, Nov 15 Montreal W 2-3 OTL 2 40 0 65:00 1.85 .950 0
Tue, Nov 5 Ottawa L 1-4 L 3 23 1 58:57 3.05 .870 0
Sat, Nov 2 Pittsburgh L 0-3 L 2 26 1 58:16 2.06 .923 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 2-4 1 14 0 36:26 1.65 .929 0
Sun, Oct 20 Vancouver W 3-1 W 1 38 0 59:49 1.00 .974 0
Average/Total 64 703 3 1423:09 2.62 0 0
Curtis McElhinney
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
10-11-1
GAA
2.70
SV%
.909
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 193  Age: 31
Born: 5/23/1983, London, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 6
(176th overall by the Flames)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Sergei Bobrovsky
2. Curtis McElhinney