Curtis Glencross 20 | Left Wing

Calgary Flames

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Oct 28 Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 25 Washington L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 12
Thu, Oct 23 Carolina W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 21 Tampa Bay W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sun, Oct 19 at Winnipeg W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Columbus L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Wed, Oct 15 at Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Nashville W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 18 2
Sat, Oct 11 at St. Louis L 1-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0/1 16 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Edmonton W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 18 0
Wed, Oct 8 Vancouver L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 19 2
Average/Total 1 2 1 0 0 0 20 1/3 182 16
Curtis Glencross
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
2
PTS
3
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 197  Age: 31
Born: 12/28/1982, Kindersley, Saskatchewan
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury