Craig Anderson 41 | Goaltender

Ottawa Senators

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Mon, Nov 24 at Detroit L 3-4 L 4 43 0 58:57 4.07 .907 2
Sat, Nov 15 at Calgary L 2-4 L 4 25 0 58:25 4.11 .840 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Edmonton W 4-3 W 3 37 0 62:32 2.88 .919 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Vancouver W 3-4 OTL 4 37 0 64:05 3.75 .892 0
Sat, Nov 8 Winnipeg W 1-2 OTL 1 37 0 64:57 .92 .973 0
Thu, Nov 6 Minnesota W 3-0 W 0 35 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Nov 4 Detroit W 3-1 W 1 32 0 60:00 1.00 .969 0
Thu, Oct 30 Chicago W 4-5 OTL 4 39 0 64:30 3.72 .897 2
Sun, Oct 26 at Chicago L 1-2 L 2 45 0 59:28 2.02 .956 0
Thu, Oct 16 Colorado W 5-3 W 3 31 0 60:00 3.00 .903 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Florida W 1-0 W 0 30 0 59:44 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Nashville L 2-3 L 3 37 0 59:19 3.03 .919 0
Average/Total 29 428 0 731:57 2.37 .931 4
Craig Anderson
2014-15 Season
W-L-O
5-4-3
GAA
2.38
SV%
.932
SO
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 184  Age: 33
Born: 5/21/1981, Park Ridge, Illinois
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2001 - Rd 3
(73rd overall by the Blackhawks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Craig Anderson
2. Robin Lehner