Cody McCormick 8 | Center

Buffalo Sabres

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 at Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/4 5 0
Tue, Nov 18 San Jose W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6/7 13 0
Sat, Nov 15 Toronto W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 7/10 15 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Minnesota L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 10/5 15 0
Tue, Nov 11 at St. Louis L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8/8 13 2
Sat, Nov 8 Pittsburgh L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7/4 11 0
Fri, Nov 7 Edmonton L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 8/4 13 0
Wed, Nov 5 Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 2/5 12 0
Sun, Nov 2 Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/3 11 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/4 12 0
Thu, Oct 30 Boston W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/11 15 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Toronto L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/3 10 7
Sat, Oct 25 at San Jose W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 2/2 11 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Los Angeles L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/3 9 0
Wed, Oct 22 at Anaheim L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/3 11 5
Sat, Oct 18 Boston L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 2
Fri, Oct 17 Florida L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 9 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Carolina W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/3 10 0
Mon, Oct 13 Anaheim L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/7 10 4
Sat, Oct 11 at Chicago L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/4 10 0
Thu, Oct 9 Columbus L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4/4 10 0
Average/Total 0 3 0 0 0 0 22 82/95 237 20
Cody McCormick
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
3
PTS
3
+/-
-6
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 224  Age: 31
Born: 4/18/1983, London, Ontario
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2001 - Rd 5
(144th overall by the Avalanche)
Injury Status
11/23/2014
Day to day. (Undisclosed injury)