Clayton Stoner 3 | Defense

Anaheim Ducks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Thu, Nov 20 at Vancouver W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 18 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sun, Nov 16 Florida L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 15 at Los Angeles W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Wed, Nov 12 Los Angeles W 6-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Sun, Nov 9 Vancouver W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 20 0
Fri, Nov 7 Arizona W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Wed, Nov 5 N.Y. Islanders W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sun, Nov 2 at Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Fri, Oct 31 at Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 30 at St. Louis L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Tue, Oct 28 at Chicago W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 2
Sun, Oct 26 San Jose L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Oct 24 Columbus W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 5
Sun, Oct 19 St. Louis W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Fri, Oct 17 Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Tue, Oct 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Mon, Oct 13 at Buffalo W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Pittsburgh L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 7
Average/Total 0 0 0 0 0 0 19 0/0 349 16
Clayton Stoner
2014-15 Season
G
0
A
0
PTS
0
+/-
-4
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 212  Age: 29
Born: 2/19/1985, Port McNeill, British Columbia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 3
(79th overall by the Wild)
Injury Status
No Current Injury