Chris Summers 20 | Defense

Arizona Coyotes

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 San Jose L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Nashville L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 11 0
Tue, Apr 8 at Columbus W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Fri, Apr 4 Edmonton W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Los Angeles L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Tue, Apr 1 Winnipeg W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 2
Sat, Mar 29 Minnesota L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Thu, Mar 27 at New Jersey W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Tue, Mar 25 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Mon, Mar 24 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Sat, Mar 22 Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Thu, Mar 20 Florida W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 7
Mon, Mar 17 at Los Angeles W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 15 Calgary W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Boston L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Florida W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Mon, Mar 10 at Tampa Bay W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Sat, Mar 8 at Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Average/Total 2 1 0 0 0 0 17 0/0 259 15
Chris Summers
2013-14 Season
G
2
A
1
PTS
3
+/-
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 209  Age: 26
Born: 2/5/1988, Ann Arbor, Michigan
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 1
(29th overall by the Coyotes)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Keith Yandle
2. Oliver Ekman-Larsson
3. Zbynek Michalek
4. Derek Morris
6. Chris Summers