Chris Kreider 20 | Left Wing

New York Rangers

2013-14 POSTSEASON GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Fri, June 13 at Los Angeles L 2-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 27 0
Wed, June 11 Los Angeles W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Mon, June 9 Los Angeles L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 2
Sat, June 7 at Los Angeles L 4-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 24 0
Wed, June 4 at Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Thu, May 29 Montreal W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Tue, May 27 at Montreal L 4-7 1 3 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 18 2
Sun, May 25 Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 16 0
Thu, May 22 Montreal L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Mon, May 19 at Montreal W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 2
Sat, May 17 at Montreal W 7-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, May 13 at Pittsburgh W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 11 2
Sun, May 11 Pittsburgh W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 4
Fri, May 9 at Pittsburgh W 5-1 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Wed, May 7 Pittsburgh L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Average/Total 5 8 3 0 1 0 29 0/2 245 14
2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Mon, Mar 24 Phoenix W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/0 10 0
Sat, Mar 22 at New Jersey W 2-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 9 0
Fri, Mar 21 at Columbus W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 11 2
Tue, Mar 18 at Ottawa W 8-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 13 0
Sun, Mar 16 San Jose L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Fri, Mar 14 at Winnipeg W 4-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Thu, Mar 13 at Minnesota L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Tue, Mar 11 at Carolina L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Sun, Mar 9 Detroit W 3-0 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 12 2
Fri, Mar 7 at Carolina W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 9 2
Wed, Mar 5 Toronto W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 2
Sun, Mar 2 Boston L 3-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Philadelphia L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Thu, Feb 27 Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Fri, Feb 7 at Pittsburgh W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 1/0 15 0
Thu, Feb 6 Edmonton L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Tue, Feb 4 Colorado W 5-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 2
Fri, Jan 31 N.Y. Islanders W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 16 2
Wed, Jan 29 at N.Y. Islanders W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 16 0
Sun, Jan 26 at New Jersey W 7-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 15 0
Thu, Jan 23 St. Louis L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 17 0
Tue, Jan 21 N.Y. Islanders L 3-5 1 2 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sun, Jan 19 Washington W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 2
Sat, Jan 18 at Ottawa W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Jan 16 Detroit W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/1 19 2
Tue, Jan 14 Tampa Bay L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 18 2
Sun, Jan 12 Philadelphia W 4-1 1 1 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Fri, Jan 10 Dallas W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 16 0
Wed, Jan 8 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Mon, Jan 6 Columbus W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 5 17
Sat, Jan 4 at Toronto W 7-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 13 5
Fri, Jan 3 at Pittsburgh L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Florida W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Sun, Dec 29 at Tampa Bay W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 1 0/1 17 0
Fri, Dec 27 at Washington L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 16 0
Mon, Dec 23 Toronto W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 2
Sun, Dec 22 Minnesota W 4-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 11 0
Fri, Dec 20 N.Y. Islanders L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 12 2
Wed, Dec 18 Pittsburgh W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 17 0
Sun, Dec 15 Calgary W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 6
Thu, Dec 12 Columbus L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Dec 10 Nashville L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sun, Dec 8 Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 4
Sat, Dec 7 New Jersey W 3-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Thu, Dec 5 at Buffalo W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Mon, Dec 2 Winnipeg L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 20 2
Sat, Nov 30 Vancouver W 5-2 3 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 14 4
Fri, Nov 29 at Boston L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Wed, Nov 27 at Florida W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 0
Mon, Nov 25 at Tampa Bay L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Nashville W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Thu, Nov 21 at Dallas W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 19 Boston L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 0
Sun, Nov 17 Los Angeles L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Montreal W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 2
Tue, Nov 12 New Jersey L 2-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 17 0
Sun, Nov 10 Florida W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 4
Thu, Nov 7 at Columbus W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Wed, Nov 6 Pittsburgh W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 15 0
Mon, Nov 4 Anaheim L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 2 Carolina W 5-1 0 3 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Thu, Oct 31 Buffalo W 2-0 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 17 0
Tue, Oct 29 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Mon, Oct 28 Montreal L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 2
Sat, Oct 26 at Detroit W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Philadelphia L 1-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Average/Total 17 20 6 0 0 0 136 8/11 1006 72
Chris Kreider
2013-14 Season
G
17
A
20
PTS
37
+/-
14
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 226  Age: 23
Born: 4/30/1991, Boxford, Massachusetts
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2009 - Rd 1
(19th overall by the Rangers)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Rick Nash
2. Chris Kreider
3. Mats Zuccarello
4. Carl Hagelin