Carlo Colaiacovo 13 | Defense

St. Louis Blues

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Detroit L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 2
Fri, Apr 11 at Dallas L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Minnesota L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Tue, Apr 8 Washington L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Sun, Apr 6 at Chicago L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Thu, Apr 3 Buffalo W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Tue, Apr 1 Philadelphia W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Thu, Mar 27 Minnesota W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Tue, Mar 25 at Toronto W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 15 0
Sun, Mar 23 at Pittsburgh W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Mar 22 at Philadelphia L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 2
Sun, Mar 9 at Minnesota W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 2
Sun, Mar 2 at Phoenix W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Fri, Feb 28 at Anaheim L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Wed, Feb 26 at Vancouver L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Thu, Jan 2 Los Angeles W 5-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Minnesota W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sun, Dec 29 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Sat, Dec 28 Chicago W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Calgary W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Sat, Dec 21 at Edmonton W 6-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Dec 17 San Jose L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 5 2
Mon, Dec 16 at Ottawa W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Mon, Dec 2 at Los Angeles L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 2
Mon, Nov 25 Minnesota W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 2
Average/Total 1 3 0 0 0 0 18 0/0 367 18
Carlo Colaiacovo
2013-14 Season
G
1
A
3
PTS
4
+/-
-4
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury