Cam Atkinson 13 | Right Wing

Columbus Blue Jackets

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Nov 25 Winnipeg L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Philadelphia L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 15 0
Fri, Nov 21 Boston W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 18 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 16 0
Sat, Nov 15 San Jose W 2-1 1 0 1 0 1 0 5 0/0 16 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Washington L 2-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 17 2
Sat, Nov 8 Tampa Bay L 4-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 9 0/1 19 0
Fri, Nov 7 at Carolina W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 4 Carolina L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Nov 1 at New Jersey L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 20 0
Fri, Oct 31 Toronto L 1-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 28 Ottawa L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Fri, Oct 24 at Anaheim L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Thu, Oct 23 at San Jose W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 16 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Ottawa L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 16 0
Fri, Oct 17 Calgary W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Tue, Oct 14 Dallas L 2-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 11 N.Y. Rangers W 5-2 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 9 at Buffalo W 3-1 1 0 1 0 1 0 3 0/0 15 0
Average/Total 7 3 3 0 3 0 78 1/2 339 2
Cam Atkinson
2014-15 Season
G
7
A
3
PTS
10
+/-
-6
Bio
Ht: 5' 8"  Wt: 174  Age: 25
Born: 6/5/1989, Riverside, Connecticut
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2008 - Rd 6
(157th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury