2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Mar 18 Minnesota L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 8 0
Sat, Mar 15 Buffalo W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Fri, Mar 14 San Jose L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Mon, Mar 10 at Vancouver W 7-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Edmonton W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 0
Tue, Mar 4 at Winnipeg W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sun, Mar 2 Florida L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 4
Sat, Mar 1 New Jersey L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Thu, Feb 27 Toronto W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Feb 8 Colorado L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Thu, Feb 6 Calgary L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Washington W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Fri, Jan 31 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Wed, Jan 29 N.Y. Rangers L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 0
Mon, Jan 27 Boston L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Sat, Jan 25 St. Louis W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 23 0
Thu, Jan 23 Pittsburgh L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Tue, Jan 21 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 20 0
Mon, Jan 20 Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 23 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Philadelphia L 4-6 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 22 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Tampa Bay W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 22 2
Tue, Jan 14 at Florida L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sun, Jan 12 at Dallas W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Fri, Jan 10 at Colorado W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Toronto W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 2
Mon, Jan 6 Dallas W 7-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Jan 4 Carolina L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Thu, Jan 2 Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Boston W 5-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 2
Sun, Dec 29 at Minnesota W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Sat, Dec 28 New Jersey L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Detroit W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Sat, Dec 21 Anaheim L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Fri, Dec 20 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Tue, Dec 17 Tampa Bay W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Dec 14 Montreal W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Thu, Dec 12 at Phoenix L 3-6 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 15 2
Tue, Oct 22 Vancouver W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Sat, Oct 19 Carolina L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Thu, Oct 17 Edmonton W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 12 0
Tue, Oct 15 Buffalo W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, Oct 12 at Nashville L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Fri, Oct 11 at Chicago L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Tue, Oct 8 Phoenix W 6-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 0
Sat, Oct 5 Columbus W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Fri, Oct 4 at New Jersey W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Average/Total 3 6 0 0 0 0 40 0/0 818 14
Brian Strait
2013-14 Season
G
3
A
6
PTS
9
+/-
-14
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 200  Age: 26
Born: 1/4/1988, Waltham, Massachusetts
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2006 - Rd 3
(65th overall by the Penguins)