Brian Flynn 65 | Center

Buffalo Sabres

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 at Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Tue, Nov 18 San Jose W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Sat, Nov 15 Toronto W 6-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/4 13 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Minnesota L 3-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 11 at St. Louis L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 14 0
Sat, Nov 8 Pittsburgh L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Fri, Nov 7 Edmonton L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Wed, Nov 5 Montreal W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 0
Sun, Nov 2 Detroit W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/2 13 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Pittsburgh L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1/2 11 0
Sat, Oct 18 Boston L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/3 11 0
Mon, Oct 13 Anaheim L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/2 12 0
Average/Total 2 2 0 0 0 0 15 10/13 158 0
Brian Flynn
2014-15 Season
G
2
A
2
PTS
4
+/-
1
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 180  Age: 26
Born: 7/26/1988, Lynnfield, Massachusetts
Shoots: right
Injury Status
No Current Injury