Brandon Saad 20 | Left Wing

Chicago Blackhawks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Wed, Nov 26 at Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/1 16 0
Sun, Nov 23 at Vancouver L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 16 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Edmonton W 7-1 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 17 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Calgary W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 16 0
Sun, Nov 16 Dallas W 6-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/2 17 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Detroit L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/0 17 0
Tue, Nov 11 Tampa Bay W 3-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 17 0
Sun, Nov 9 San Jose W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 4/1 15 0
Fri, Nov 7 Washington L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 3/2 16 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Montreal W 5-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 14 0
Sun, Nov 2 Winnipeg L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 2
Sat, Nov 1 at Toronto L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Thu, Oct 30 at Ottawa W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 17 0
Tue, Oct 28 Anaheim L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 4/0 15 0
Sun, Oct 26 Ottawa W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 3/3 16 0
Sat, Oct 25 at St. Louis L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/2 15 0
Thu, Oct 23 at Nashville L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 15 0
Tue, Oct 21 Philadelphia W 4-0 1 1 0 0 1 0 3 0/3 17 0
Sat, Oct 18 Nashville W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 17 0
Wed, Oct 15 Calgary W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 22 0
Sat, Oct 11 Buffalo W 6-2 0 3 0 0 0 0 4 2/0 15 2
Thu, Oct 9 at Dallas W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Average/Total 3 11 0 0 1 0 49 26/21 355 4
Brandon Saad
2014-15 Season
G
3
A
11
PTS
14
+/-
0
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 204  Age: 22
Born: 10/27/1992, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2011 - Rd 2
(43rd overall by the Blackhawks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Kris Versteeg
2. Brandon Saad
3. Bryan Bickell
4. Jeremy Morin