Brad Richardson 15 | Center

Vancouver Canucks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Nov 23 Chicago W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/10 11 4
Thu, Nov 20 Anaheim W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/12 17 0
Wed, Nov 19 at Edmonton W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/3 17 0
Fri, Nov 14 Arizona L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 9/10 15 0
Tue, Nov 11 Ottawa W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 3/7 17 0
Sun, Nov 9 at Anaheim W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 7/8 17 0
Sat, Nov 8 at Los Angeles L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/1 14 0
Thu, Nov 6 at San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/13 17 0
Tue, Nov 4 at Colorado W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/7 12 0
Sun, Nov 2 Nashville L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/8 17 0
Sat, Nov 1 at Edmonton W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 9/5 15 0
Thu, Oct 30 Montreal W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/10 15 0
Tue, Oct 28 Carolina W 4-1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 7/5 12 7
Sun, Oct 26 Washington W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7/3 13 0
Fri, Oct 24 at Colorado L 3-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/10 14 0
Thu, Oct 23 at St. Louis W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 8/11 15 2
Tue, Oct 21 at Dallas L 3-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 6 10/9 15 0
Sat, Oct 18 Tampa Bay L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/4 14 0
Fri, Oct 17 at Edmonton W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 12/9 16 0
Sat, Oct 11 Edmonton W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/5 13 0
Wed, Oct 8 at Calgary W 4-2 0 2 0 0 0 0 3 4/4 13 2
Average/Total 3 4 0 0 0 0 35 138/154 309 15
Brad Richardson
2014-15 Season
G
3
A
4
PTS
7
+/-
-9
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 197  Age: 29
Born: 2/4/1985, Belleville, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2003 - Rd 5
(163rd overall by the Avalanche)
Injury Status
No Current Injury