Bracken Kearns 38 | Center

San Jose Sharks

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Apr 12 at Phoenix W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 9 0
Fri, Apr 11 Colorado W 5-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 12 0
Wed, Apr 9 at Anaheim L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Fri, Feb 7 Columbus W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 14 2
Wed, Feb 5 Dallas W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2/8 10 0
Mon, Feb 3 Philadelphia L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/10 12 0
Sat, Feb 1 Chicago W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/4 11 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Calgary L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/4 15 0
Wed, Jan 29 at Edmonton L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 2/2 13 0
Mon, Jan 27 Los Angeles L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 14 0
Sat, Jan 25 Minnesota W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 12 0
Thu, Jan 23 Winnipeg W 1-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 17 0
Mon, Jan 20 Calgary W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Sat, Jan 18 at Tampa Bay W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Thu, Jan 16 at Florida W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/1 12 2
Tue, Jan 14 at Washington W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 0
Sat, Jan 11 Boston L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 12 0
Thu, Jan 9 Detroit W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1/0 11 0
Tue, Jan 7 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 15 0
Sun, Jan 5 at Chicago W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 16 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Colorado L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2/2 14 2
Thu, Jan 2 Edmonton W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 1/0 14 0
Tue, Dec 31 at Anaheim L 3-6 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 1/3 10 0
Sun, Dec 29 Anaheim W 3-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 6/4 12 0
Thu, Oct 17 at Dallas W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 10 0
Average/Total 3 2 1 0 0 0 37 30/41 318 6
Bracken Kearns
2013-14 Season
G
3
A
2
PTS
5
+/-
-2
Bio
Injury Status
No Current Injury