Boone Jenner 38 | Center

Columbus Blue Jackets

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Nov 25 Winnipeg L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 15/6 19 0
Sat, Nov 22 at Philadelphia L 2-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 2 0/4 19 0
Fri, Nov 21 Boston W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 19 0
Tue, Nov 18 Detroit L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 5/3 19 2
Sat, Nov 15 San Jose W 2-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 8/5 18 0
Fri, Nov 14 at Philadelphia W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 6/13 18 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Washington L 2-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 4 6/20 19 2
Sat, Nov 8 Tampa Bay L 4-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 16/11 21 0
Fri, Nov 7 at Carolina W 2-3 0 2 0 0 0 0 5 11/14 20 2
Tue, Nov 4 Carolina L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 3/6 17 0
Average/Total 1 5 1 0 0 0 29 70/82 189 6
Boone Jenner
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
5
PTS
6
+/-
-2
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 208  Age: 21
Born: 6/15/1993, Dorchester, Ontario
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2011 - Rd 2
(37th overall by the Blue Jackets)
Injury Status
No Current Injury