Ben Bishop 30 | Goaltender

Tampa Bay Lightning

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result W/L/OTL TGA TSA ENG TOI GAA SV% PIM
Tue, Apr 8 Toronto W 3-0 0 3 0 5:43 .00 1.000 0
Sat, Apr 5 Dallas L 2-5 L 5 28 0 56:09 5.34 .821 0
Thu, Apr 3 Calgary L 1-4 L 3 24 1 58:34 3.07 .875 0
Tue, Apr 1 Montreal W 3-1 W 1 26 0 60:00 1.00 .962 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Detroit L 2-3 L 3 30 0 58:55 3.06 .900 0
Sat, Mar 29 at Buffalo W 4-3 W 2 28 1 61:03 1.97 .929 0
Thu, Mar 27 N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 W 2 27 0 64:58 1.85 .926 0
Mon, Mar 24 Ottawa W 3-4 OTL 3 32 0 64:35 2.79 .906 0
Thu, Mar 20 at Ottawa W 5-4 W 4 31 0 59:53 4.01 .871 0
Wed, Mar 19 at Toronto W 5-3 W 3 39 0 60:00 3.00 .923 0
Mon, Mar 17 Vancouver W 4-3 W 3 28 0 60:00 3.00 .893 0
Sat, Mar 15 New Jersey W 3-0 W 0 23 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Mar 13 Florida W 5-4 W 4 27 0 60:00 4.00 .852 0
Mon, Mar 10 Phoenix W 3-4 OTL 3 20 0 64:34 2.79 .850 0
Sat, Mar 8 Boston W 3-4 OTL 3 32 0 65:00 2.77 .906 0
Tue, Mar 4 at St. Louis L 2-4 L 3 28 1 58:56 3.05 .893 0
Sun, Mar 2 at Colorado L 3-6 L 4 33 2 58:44 4.09 .879 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Dallas W 4-2 W 2 41 0 60:00 2.00 .951 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Nashville L 2-3 L 3 29 0 58:44 3.06 .897 0
Sat, Feb 8 Detroit W 4-2 W 2 33 0 60:00 2.00 .939 0
Thu, Feb 6 Toronto L 1-4 1 22 0 40:00 1.50 .955 0
Tue, Feb 4 at Minnesota L 1-2 L 2 26 0 58:33 2.05 .923 0
Sat, Feb 1 at Montreal W 2-1 W 1 29 0 64:36 .93 .966 2
Thu, Jan 30 at Ottawa L 3-5 1 1 0 1:49 33.03 .000 0
Tue, Jan 28 at Toronto L 2-3 L 3 26 0 58:22 3.08 .885 0
Sat, Jan 25 Colorado W 5-2 W 2 27 0 59:55 2.00 .926 0
Thu, Jan 23 Ottawa W 4-3 W 3 36 0 65:00 2.77 .917 0
Sun, Jan 19 at Carolina W 5-3 W 3 51 0 60:00 3.00 .941 0
Sat, Jan 18 San Jose L 4-5 L 5 32 0 58:24 5.14 .844 2
Thu, Jan 16 N.Y. Islanders W 1-2 OTL 1 30 0 64:57 .92 .967 0
Tue, Jan 14 at N.Y. Rangers W 2-1 W 1 34 0 59:46 1.00 .971 0
Sun, Jan 5 at Edmonton L 3-5 1 1 0 4:18 13.95 .000 0
Fri, Jan 3 at Calgary W 2-0 W 0 19 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Wed, Jan 1 at Vancouver W 4-2 W 2 30 0 60:00 2.00 .933 0
Sat, Dec 28 Montreal W 1-2 OTL 1 21 0 65:00 .92 .952 0
Mon, Dec 23 at Florida W 6-1 W 1 29 0 60:00 1.00 .966 0
Sat, Dec 21 Carolina W 3-2 W 2 27 0 62:15 1.93 .926 0
Tue, Dec 17 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 W 2 34 0 63:27 1.89 .941 0
Sun, Dec 15 at Detroit W 3-0 W 0 28 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Thu, Dec 12 Detroit W 2-1 W 1 29 0 65:00 .92 .966 0
Tue, Dec 10 at Washington W 5-6 OTL 5 31 0 65:00 4.62 .839 0
Thu, Dec 5 Ottawa W 3-1 W 1 34 0 60:00 1.00 .971 0
Tue, Dec 3 at Columbus L 0-1 L 1 21 0 58:36 1.02 .952 0
Fri, Nov 29 Pittsburgh L 0-3 L 2 28 1 59:34 2.01 .929 0
Mon, Nov 25 N.Y. Rangers W 5-0 W 0 37 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Fri, Nov 22 at Anaheim W 0-1 OTL 1 42 0 64:54 .92 .976 0
Tue, Nov 19 at Los Angeles L 2-5 L 5 31 0 59:38 5.03 .839 0
Sat, Nov 16 at Phoenix L 3-6 3 14 0 21:45 8.28 .786 0
Thu, Nov 14 Anaheim W 5-1 W 1 25 0 59:35 1.01 .960 0
Tue, Nov 12 at Montreal W 2-1 W 1 29 0 65:00 .92 .966 0
Sat, Nov 9 at Detroit W 3-2 W 2 27 0 63:44 1.88 .926 0
Thu, Nov 7 Edmonton W 4-2 W 2 40 0 60:00 2.00 .950 0
Sat, Nov 2 St. Louis W 4-2 W 2 30 0 59:28 2.02 .933 0
Fri, Nov 1 at Carolina W 3-0 W 0 31 0 60:00 .00 1.000 0
Tue, Oct 29 at New Jersey L 1-2 L 2 22 0 59:36 2.01 .909 0
Sat, Oct 26 Buffalo W 3-2 W 2 22 0 59:40 2.01 .909 0
Thu, Oct 24 Chicago W 6-5 W 5 43 0 61:16 4.90 .884 0
Sat, Oct 19 Boston L 0-5 L 4 17 0 35:47 6.71 .765 0
Thu, Oct 17 Minnesota W 3-1 W 1 26 0 59:27 1.01 .962 0
Tue, Oct 15 Los Angeles W 5-1 W 1 31 0 59:38 1.01 .968 0
Thu, Oct 10 Florida W 7-2 W 2 21 0 59:58 2.00 .905 0
Tue, Oct 8 at Buffalo W 3-2 W 2 23 0 61:50 1.94 .913 0
Sat, Oct 5 at Chicago W 3-2 W 2 39 0 64:45 1.85 .949 0
Average/Total 133 1758 6 3586:21 2.94 .894 4
Ben Bishop
2013-14 Season
W-L-O
37-14-7
GAA
2.23
SV%
.924
SO
5
Bio
Ht: 6' 7"  Wt: 214  Age: 27
Born: 11/21/1986, Denver, Colorado
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2005 - Rd 3
(85th overall by the Blues)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Ben Bishop
2. Evgeni Nabokov