Antoine Roussel 21 | Left Wing

Dallas Stars

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Los Angeles W 5-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 19 0
Thu, Nov 20 Arizona W 3-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 18 Carolina L 4-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1/0 11 5
Sun, Nov 16 at Chicago L 2-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 14 5
Sat, Nov 15 Minnesota L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 0
Thu, Nov 13 at Los Angeles W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Arizona W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Sat, Nov 8 San Jose L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 14
Thu, Nov 6 Nashville L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Tue, Nov 4 Los Angeles L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 2
Sat, Nov 1 at Minnesota L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Fri, Oct 31 Anaheim W 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/1 16 4
Tue, Oct 28 St. Louis W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/0 13 2
Sat, Oct 25 at N.Y. Islanders L 5-7 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 16 0
Fri, Oct 24 at New Jersey W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 11 5
Tue, Oct 21 Vancouver W 6-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Oct 18 Philadelphia W 5-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 16 at Pittsburgh W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Tue, Oct 14 at Columbus W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 14 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Nashville L 1-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 14
Thu, Oct 9 Chicago W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 0
Average/Total 5 7 0 0 0 0 32 2/5 319 53
Antoine Roussel
2014-15 Season
G
5
A
7
PTS
12
+/-
-3
Bio
Ht: 6' 0"  Wt: 200  Age: 25
Born: 11/21/1989, Roubaix, France
Shoots: left
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Jamie Benn
2. Erik Cole
3. Antoine Roussel
4. Travis Moen