Andrew Ference 21 | Defense

Edmonton Oilers

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Chicago L 1-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 21 2
Fri, Nov 21 New Jersey L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 21 0
Wed, Nov 19 Vancouver L 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 5
Sun, Nov 16 Arizona L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Thu, Nov 13 Ottawa W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Tue, Nov 11 at Nashville L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 0
Sun, Nov 9 at N.Y. Rangers W 3-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 22 0
Sat, Nov 1 Vancouver L 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 2
Wed, Oct 29 Nashville L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 2
Mon, Oct 27 Montreal W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 18 0
Fri, Oct 24 Carolina W 6-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Wed, Oct 22 Washington W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 20 0
Mon, Oct 20 Tampa Bay W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Fri, Oct 17 Vancouver L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, Oct 15 at Arizona L 4-7 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Los Angeles L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 11 at Vancouver W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 21 2
Thu, Oct 9 Calgary L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 17 0
Average/Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 20 0/1 345 13
Andrew Ference
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
1
PTS
2
+/-
-2
Bio
Ht: 5' 11"  Wt: 184  Age: 35
Born: 3/17/1979, Edmonton, Alberta
Shoots: left
Drafted: 1997 - Rd 8
(208th overall by the Penguins)
Injury Status
No Current Injury