Anders Lee 27 | Center

New York Islanders

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 at Buffalo W 4-3 2 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 17 0
Fri, Apr 11 at New Jersey W 3-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Thu, Apr 10 at Montreal W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 16 2
Tue, Apr 8 Ottawa L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 16 2
Sun, Apr 6 at Columbus L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 12 0
Sat, Apr 5 Washington W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 15 0
Wed, Apr 2 at Ottawa W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 0
Tue, Apr 1 Florida W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 2
Sat, Mar 29 New Jersey W 2-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 14 2
Thu, Mar 27 at Tampa Bay W 2-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 2
Tue, Mar 25 at Carolina W 5-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/1 18 0
Sun, Mar 23 Columbus W 2-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 13 0
Tue, Mar 18 Minnesota L 0-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0/0 19 2
Sat, Mar 15 Buffalo W 4-1 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 13 0
Fri, Mar 14 San Jose L 3-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 16 0
Mon, Mar 10 at Vancouver W 7-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 17 0
Fri, Mar 7 at Calgary L 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 13 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Edmonton W 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/1 15 0
Tue, Mar 4 at Winnipeg W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 13 2
Sun, Mar 2 Florida L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Mar 1 New Jersey L 1-6 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 1/1 12 0
Thu, Feb 27 Toronto W 5-4 2 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/1 12 0
Average/Total 9 5 2 0 0 0 68 1/5 335 14
Anders Lee
2013-14 Season
G
9
A
5
PTS
14
+/-
3
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 225  Age: 21
Born: 10/14/1992, Edina, Minnesota
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2009 - Rd 6
(152nd overall by the Islanders)
Injury Status
No Current Injury