Alex Ovechkin 8 | Right Wing

Washington Capitals

2013-14 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sun, Apr 13 Tampa Bay W 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 0
Fri, Apr 11 Chicago W 4-0 1 1 1 0 1 0 3 0/0 18 2
Thu, Apr 10 at Carolina W 5-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 14 0
Tue, Apr 8 at St. Louis W 4-1 1 2 1 0 0 0 2 0/0 16 0
Sat, Apr 5 at N.Y. Islanders W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 23 2
Fri, Apr 4 at New Jersey L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 21 0
Tue, Apr 1 Dallas L 0-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Sun, Mar 30 at Nashville W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 20 0
Sat, Mar 29 Boston L 2-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 2
Tue, Mar 25 Los Angeles W 4-5 2 1 2 0 0 0 7 0/0 20 0
Sat, Mar 22 at San Jose W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 2
Thu, Mar 20 at Los Angeles W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Tue, Mar 18 at Anaheim W 3-2 1 0 1 0 1 0 5 0/0 15 0
Sun, Mar 16 Toronto W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 19 0
Fri, Mar 14 Vancouver W 4-3 1 0 1 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 2
Tue, Mar 11 at Pittsburgh L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Mon, Mar 10 Pittsburgh L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 2
Sat, Mar 8 Phoenix W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 19 0
Thu, Mar 6 at Boston L 0-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Wed, Mar 5 at Philadelphia L 4-6 1 1 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Sun, Mar 2 Philadelphia W 4-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 20 0
Sat, Mar 1 at Boston W 4-2 2 0 2 0 0 0 9 0/0 19 0
Thu, Feb 27 at Florida W 5-4 1 2 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 17 0
Sat, Feb 8 New Jersey W 3-0 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Thu, Feb 6 Winnipeg W 4-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 20 0
Tue, Feb 4 N.Y. Islanders L 0-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 0
Sun, Feb 2 Detroit W 6-5 1 0 1 0 1 0 5 0/0 24 0
Fri, Jan 31 at Detroit W 3-4 0 2 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 20 0
Thu, Jan 30 at Columbus L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 21 2
Tue, Jan 28 at Buffalo W 5-4 2 2 1 0 0 0 7 0/0 18 0
Sat, Jan 25 at Montreal W 5-0 1 1 0 0 1 0 6 0/0 22 0
Sun, Jan 19 at N.Y. Rangers L 1-4 1 0 1 0 0 0 6 0/0 16 0
Fri, Jan 17 at Columbus L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/1 22 2
Wed, Jan 15 at Pittsburgh L 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 19 0
Tue, Jan 14 San Jose W 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 18 0
Sun, Jan 12 Buffalo W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 21 0
Fri, Jan 10 Toronto W 3-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 0
Thu, Jan 9 at Tampa Bay W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 18 0
Sat, Jan 4 at Minnesota L 3-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 21 2
Thu, Jan 2 Carolina W 3-4 1 0 0 0 0 0 9 1/0 19 2
Mon, Dec 30 at Ottawa L 1-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 19 2
Sun, Dec 29 at Buffalo W 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 12 0/0 21 0
Fri, Dec 27 N.Y. Rangers W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 19 2
Mon, Dec 23 Anaheim L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 0
Sat, Dec 21 New Jersey W 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 18 2
Fri, Dec 20 at Carolina W 4-2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 17 0
Tue, Dec 17 at Philadelphia L 2-5 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 0
Sun, Dec 15 Philadelphia W 5-4 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 25 2
Fri, Dec 13 at Florida W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 24 0
Tue, Dec 10 Tampa Bay W 6-5 4 0 2 0 0 0 6 1/0 22 0
Sun, Dec 8 at N.Y. Rangers W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 2
Sat, Dec 7 Nashville W 5-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 21 0
Tue, Dec 3 Carolina L 1-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 4 0/0 19 2
Sat, Nov 30 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-2 1 0 0 0 1 0 7 0/0 20 0
Fri, Nov 29 Montreal W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 24 0
Wed, Nov 27 Ottawa L 4-6 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 23 0
Sat, Nov 23 at Toronto W 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 24 0
Fri, Nov 22 Montreal L 2-3 2 0 1 0 0 0 5 0/0 20 2
Wed, Nov 20 Pittsburgh L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 19 0
Sun, Nov 17 St. Louis W 4-1 2 0 0 0 1 0 5 0/0 19 0
Fri, Nov 15 at Detroit W 4-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 21 0
Tue, Nov 12 Columbus W 4-3 1 0 0 0 1 0 6 0/0 20 0
Sun, Nov 10 at Colorado L 1-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 21 2
Sat, Nov 9 at Phoenix W 3-4 0 1 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 24 0
Thu, Nov 7 Minnesota W 3-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 5 0/0 24 0
Tue, Nov 5 N.Y. Islanders W 6-2 2 1 2 0 0 0 4 0/0 18 0
Mon, Oct 28 at Vancouver L 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 19 0
Sat, Oct 26 at Calgary L 2-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 0/0 22 0
Thu, Oct 24 at Edmonton W 4-1 1 1 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 15 0
Tue, Oct 22 at Winnipeg W 5-4 2 1 0 0 0 0 7 0/0 23 0
Sat, Oct 19 Columbus W 4-1 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 20 0
Wed, Oct 16 N.Y. Rangers L 0-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 8 0/0 21 2
Mon, Oct 14 Edmonton W 4-2 1 1 0 0 1 0 4 0/0 20 2
Sat, Oct 12 Colorado L 1-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 6 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 10 Carolina L 2-3 1 0 0 0 0 0 8 0/0 20 4
Sat, Oct 5 at Dallas L 1-2 1 0 1 0 0 0 4 0/0 22 0
Thu, Oct 3 Calgary W 5-4 2 1 1 0 0 0 11 0/0 22 2
Tue, Oct 1 at Chicago L 4-6 1 1 1 0 0 0 9 0/0 22 2
Average/Total 51 28 24 0 10 0 386 2/1 1565 48
Alex Ovechkin
2013-14 Season
G
51
A
28
PTS
79
+/-
-35
Bio
Ht: 6' 3"  Wt: 230  Age: 28
Born: 9/17/1985, Moscow, USSR
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2004 - Rd 1
(1st overall by the Capitals)
Injury Status
No Current Injury
Depth Chart
1. Alex Ovechkin
2. Troy Brouwer
3. Joel Ward
4. Tom Wilson