Alex Killorn 17 | Left Wing

Tampa Bay Lightning

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Sat, Nov 22 Minnesota W 2-1 1 0 0 0 1 0 1 0/0 13 0
Thu, Nov 20 at Toronto L 2-5 1 0 0 1 0 0 2 0/2 13 0
Tue, Nov 18 at N.Y. Islanders L 2-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 6 1/2 17 0
Mon, Nov 17 at N.Y. Rangers W 5-1 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Sat, Nov 15 N.Y. Islanders W 5-2 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 13 2
Thu, Nov 13 San Jose L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 13 0
Sat, Nov 1 Washington W 4-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 6 4
Thu, Oct 30 Philadelphia W 4-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 0/0 19 0
Tue, Oct 28 Arizona W 7-3 0 1 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 18 0
Sat, Oct 18 at Vancouver W 4-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/0 15 0
Tue, Oct 14 New Jersey L 1-2 1 0 0 0 0 0 4 0/1 15 0
Mon, Oct 13 Montreal W 7-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0/2 14 0
Sat, Oct 11 Ottawa W 2-3 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0/0 17 0
Thu, Oct 9 Florida W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0/0 16 0
Average/Total 6 3 0 1 1 0 27 1/7 202 8
Alex Killorn
2014-15 Season
G
6
A
3
PTS
9
+/-
2
Bio
Ht: 6' 2"  Wt: 205  Age: 25
Born: 9/14/1989, Halifax, Nova Scotia
Shoots: left
Drafted: 2007 - Rd 3
(77th overall by the Lightning)
Injury Status
No Current Injury