Adam Burish 37 | Right Wing

San Jose Sharks

2014-15 GAME LOG
Date OPP Result G A PPG SHG GWG GTG SOG Faceoffs W/L TOI PIM
Tue, Oct 28 at Colorado W 3-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 5/1 11 0
Sun, Oct 26 at Anaheim W 4-1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3/3 10 16
Sat, Oct 25 Buffalo L 1-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 3/1 9 0
Thu, Oct 23 Columbus L 4-5 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/1 12 0
Tue, Oct 21 at Boston L 3-5 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6/3 10 0
Sun, Oct 19 at N.Y. Rangers L 0-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/8 12 0
Sat, Oct 18 at New Jersey W 4-2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 5/3 12 0
Thu, Oct 16 at N.Y. Islanders W 3-4 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 4/2 13 0
Tue, Oct 14 at Washington W 6-5 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 1/2 10 0
Sat, Oct 11 Winnipeg W 3-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1/3 9 2
Wed, Oct 8 at Los Angeles W 4-0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5/3 13 0
Average/Total 1 1 0 0 0 0 14 38/30 121 18
Adam Burish
2014-15 Season
G
1
A
1
PTS
2
+/-
-2
Bio
Ht: 6' 1"  Wt: 195  Age: 31
Born: 1/6/1983, Madison, Wisconsin
Shoots: right
Drafted: 2002 - Rd 9
(282nd overall by the Blackhawks)
Injury Status
No Current Injury