Trindon Holliday" src="/fe/content/fscom/img/2012/11/11/holliday_2012111113572692_600_400.JPG" alt="" width="620" height="371" />
Denver Broncos' returner Trindon Holliday, who returned a kick last week for a score (along with three in the preseason before being released by Houston) took one back early today for 76 yards against the Carolina Panthers.
The only thing is...did he really score? As far as the rule book is concerned he did, as the extra point was kicked without incident, but if you watch closely he drops the balls BEFORE he crosses the goal line. Come on, Trindon. You have to finish the football move!
Want more? Get more at