Toronto
Raptors

NBA Tickets
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 29 Hawks 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 1 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 2 @Heat 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Thunder 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 5 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Friday, Nov 7 Wizards 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 9 76ers 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Nov 11 Magic 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Nov 13 Bulls 8:00 pm TNT
 
Saturday, Nov 15 Jazz 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 Grizzlies 7:30 pm  
Friday, Nov 21 Bucks 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 22 @Cavaliers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 Suns 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Mavericks 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Nov 30 @Lakers 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 Cavaliers 7:30 pm  
Monday, Dec 8 Nuggets 7:30 pm NBAt
 
Tuesday, Dec 9 @Cavaliers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 Pacers 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Dec 14 @Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 Magic 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 17 Nets 8:00 pm ESPN
 
Friday, Dec 19 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 Knicks 3:30 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Clippers 3:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 28 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 2 @Warriors 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 @Suns 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 8 Hornets 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 Celtics 7:30 pm  
Monday, Jan 12 Pistons 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 76ers 7:30 pm  
Friday, Jan 16 Hawks 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Jan 18 Pelicans 3:30 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 @Bucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 23 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 25 Pistons 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 Kings 7:30 pm  
Friday, Jan 30 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 2 Bucks 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 4 Nets 7:30 pm  
Friday, Feb 6 Clippers 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Feb 8 Spurs 7:00 pm NBAt
 
Wednesday, Feb 11 Wizards 7:30 pm  
Friday, Feb 20 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 21 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 23 @Pelicans 8:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Mavericks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Warriors 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Feb 28 @Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 2 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 Cavaliers 7:30 pm  
Friday, Mar 6 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 8 @Thunder 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 Heat 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Mar 15 Trail Blazers 7:00 pm  
Monday, Mar 16 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 Timberwolves 7:30 pm  
Friday, Mar 20 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 Knicks 4:00 pm  
Tuesday, Mar 24 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 Bulls 7:30 pm  
Friday, Mar 27 Lakers 7:30 pm  
Monday, Mar 30 Rockets 7:30 pm NBAt
 
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Celtics 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Apr 8 @Hornets 7:00 pm ESPN
 
Friday, Apr 10 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Heat 7:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 14 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Apr 15 Hornets 8:00 pm ESP2