Toronto
Raptors

NBA Tickets
2013-14 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Monday, Oct 7 @Celtics W 97-89 1-0
Wednesday, Oct 9 Timberwolves L 89-101 1-1
Friday, Oct 11 Knicks W 100-91 2-1
Saturday, Oct 12 @Timberwolves W 104-97 3-1
Wednesday, Oct 16 Celtics W 99-97 4-1
Monday, Oct 21 Knicks W 123-120 5-1
Wednesday, Oct 23 Grizzlies W 108-72 6-1
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 30 Celtics W 93-87 1-0
Friday, Nov 1 @Hawks L 95-102 1-1
Saturday, Nov 2 @Bucks W 97-90 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 5 Heat L 95-104 2-2
Wednesday, Nov 6 @Bobcats L 90-92 2-3
Friday, Nov 8 @Pacers L 84-91 2-4
Saturday, Nov 9 Jazz W 115-91 3-4
Monday, Nov 11 @Rockets L 104-110 3-5
Wednesday, Nov 13 @Grizzlies W 103-87 4-5
Friday, Nov 15 Bulls L 80-96 4-6
Sunday, Nov 17 Trail Blazers L 110-118 4-7
Wednesday, Nov 20 @76ers W 108-98 5-7
Friday, Nov 22 Wizards W 96-88 6-7
Tuesday, Nov 26 Nets L 100-102 6-8
Friday, Nov 29 Heat L 83-90 6-9
Sunday, Dec 1 Nuggets L 98-112 6-10
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Warriors L 103-112 6-11
Friday, Dec 6 @Suns L 97-106 6-12
Sunday, Dec 8 @Lakers W 106-94 7-12
Tuesday, Dec 10 Spurs L 103-116 7-13
Friday, Dec 13 76ers W 108-100 8-13
Saturday, Dec 14 @Bulls W 99-77 9-13
Wednesday, Dec 18 Bobcats L 102-104 9-14
Friday, Dec 20 @Mavericks W 109-108 10-14
Sunday, Dec 22 @Thunder W 104-98 11-14
Monday, Dec 23 @Spurs L 99-112 11-15
Friday, Dec 27 @Knicks W 95-83 12-15
Saturday, Dec 28 Knicks W 115-100 13-15
Tuesday, Dec 31 @Bulls W 85-79 14-15
Wednesday, Jan 1 Pacers W 95-82 15-15
Friday, Jan 3 @Wizards W 101-88 16-15
Sunday, Jan 5 @Heat L 97-102 16-16
Tuesday, Jan 7 @Pacers L 79-86 16-17
Wednesday, Jan 8 Pistons W 112-91 17-17
Saturday, Jan 11 Nets W 96-80 18-17
Monday, Jan 13 Bucks W 116-94 19-17
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Celtics L 83-88 19-18
Friday, Jan 17 Timberwolves W 94-89 20-18
Sunday, Jan 19 Lakers L 106-112 20-19
Monday, Jan 20 @Bobcats L 95-100 20-20
Wednesday, Jan 22 Mavericks W 93-85 21-20
Friday, Jan 24 @76ers W 104-95 22-20
Saturday, Jan 25 Clippers L 118-126 22-21
Monday, Jan 27 @Nets W 104-103 23-21
Wednesday, Jan 29 Magic W 98-83 24-21
Friday, Jan 31 @Nuggets W 100-90 25-21
Saturday, Feb 1 @Trail Blazers L 103-106 25-22
Monday, Feb 3 @Jazz W 94-79 26-22
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Kings L 101-109 26-23
Friday, Feb 7 @Clippers L 105-118 26-24
Monday, Feb 10 Pelicans W 108-101 27-24
Wednesday, Feb 12 Hawks W 104-83 28-24
Tuesday, Feb 18 @Wizards W 103-93 29-24
Wednesday, Feb 19 Bulls L 92-94 29-25
Friday, Feb 21 Cavaliers W 98-91 30-25
Sunday, Feb 23 Magic W 105-90 31-25
Tuesday, Feb 25 @Cavaliers W 99-93 32-25
Thursday, Feb 27 Wizards L 129-134 32-26
Sunday, Mar 2 Warriors W 104-98 33-26
Friday, Mar 7 Kings W 99-87 34-26
Sunday, Mar 9 @Timberwolves W 111-104 35-26
Monday, Mar 10 @Nets L 97-101 35-27
Wednesday, Mar 12 Pistons W 101-87 36-27
Friday, Mar 14 Grizzlies W 99-86 37-27
Sunday, Mar 16 Suns L 113-121 37-28
Tuesday, Mar 18 @Hawks L 113-118 37-29
Wednesday, Mar 19 @Pelicans W 107-100 38-29
Friday, Mar 21 Thunder L 118-119 38-30
Sunday, Mar 23 Hawks W 96-86 39-30
Tuesday, Mar 25 @Cavaliers L 100-102 39-31
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Celtics W 99-90 40-31
Friday, Mar 28 Celtics W 105-103 41-31
Sunday, Mar 30 @Magic W 98-93 42-31
Monday, Mar 31 @Heat L 83-93 42-32
Wednesday, Apr 2 Rockets W 107-103 43-32
Friday, Apr 4 Pacers W 102-94 44-32
Saturday, Apr 5 @Bucks W 102-98 45-32
Wednesday, Apr 9 76ers W 125-114 46-32
Friday, Apr 11 Knicks L 100-108 46-33
Sunday, Apr 13 @Pistons W 116-107 47-33
Monday, Apr 14 Bucks W 110-100 48-33
Wednesday, Apr 16 @Knicks L 92-95 48-34
Saturday, Apr 19 Nets L 87-94 0-1
Tuesday, Apr 22 Nets W 100-95 1-1
Friday, Apr 25 @Nets L 98-102 1-2
Sunday, Apr 27 @Nets W 87-79 2-2
Wednesday, Apr 30 Nets W 115-113 3-2
Friday, May 2 @Nets L 83-97 3-3
Sunday, May 4 Nets L 103-104 3-4
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled