Philadelphia
76ers

Philadelphia 76ers Tickets
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Monday, Oct 6 @Celtics 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 8 Hornets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 10 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Oct 14 Knicks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 16 Celtics 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 18 Magic 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Oct 20 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 23 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 29 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 31 @Bucks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 Heat 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 3 Rockets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 5 Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 Bulls 7:00 pm CSNC
Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 @Raptors 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Nov 13 @Mavericks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 17 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 19 Celtics 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 Suns 7:00 pm FSAZ
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 @Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 Trail Blazers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Nets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 Mavericks 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 1 Spurs 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 Thunder 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 10 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 Grizzlies 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 Celtics 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 19 Hornets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 @Magic 6:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Heat 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Warriors 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 @Suns 9:00 pm FSAZ
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 @Clippers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 5 Cavaliers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 Bucks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 9 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 Pacers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 Hawks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Raptors 7:30 pm  
Friday, Jan 16 Pelicans 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Wizards 2:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 Knicks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 23 Raptors 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 24 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 26 @Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 Pistons 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 30 Timberwolves 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 2 @Cavaliers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 Nuggets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 @Celtics 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 Hornets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 9 Warriors 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 @Magic 6:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 23 @Heat 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Bucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 @Pacers 6:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 2 Raptors 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Thunder 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 Jazz 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 11 Bulls 7:00 pm CSNC
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 Kings 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 16 @Celtics 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 Pistons 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 Knicks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Lakers 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 Clippers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 @Cavaliers 1:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 30 Lakers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Apr 5 @Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 11 @Bulls 8:00 pm CSNC
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 13 Bucks 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 15 Heat 8:00 pm Buy Now