Los Angeles
Lakers

Los Angeles Lakers Tickets
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 28 Rockets 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 29 @Suns 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Oct 31 Clippers 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 @Warriors 10:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Suns 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 Hornets 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 12 @Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 Spurs 10:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 Warriors 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 18 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Rockets 9:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 @Mavericks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 23 Nuggets 9:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Grizzlies 10:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Timberwolves 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 30 Raptors 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Dec 7 Pelicans 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 @Spurs 9:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 14 @Timberwolves 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 19 Thunder 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 @Kings 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Warriors 10:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 25 @Bulls 8:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 @Mavericks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 28 Suns 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 Grizzlies 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 Pacers 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Jan 5 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Clippers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 9 Magic 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 11 Trail Blazers 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 Heat 10:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 15 Cavaliers 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Suns 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 23 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 25 Rockets 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 Wizards 10:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 29 Bulls 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 1 @Knicks 2:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Bucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 @Cavaliers 3:30 pm ABC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 Nuggets 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 11 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm  
Friday, Feb 20 Nets 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 Celtics 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Bucks 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 Thunder 3:30 pm ABC
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Heat 8:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 Mavericks 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 Pistons 10:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 Knicks 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 Hawks 9:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 16 @Warriors 10:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 Jazz 10:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 76ers 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 @Thunder 8:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 @Raptors 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Mar 29 @Nets 3:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 30 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 Pelicans 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 Trail Blazers 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 5 Clippers 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 7 @Clippers 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 10 Timberwolves 10:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 12 Mavericks 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 13 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 15 Kings 10:30 pm Buy Now