Indiana
Pacers

Indiana Pacers Tickets
2014-15 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Tuesday, Oct 7 Timberwolves W 103-90 1-0
Friday, Oct 10 Magic L 93-96 1-1
Sunday, Oct 12 @Mavericks L 98-106 1-2
Wednesday, Oct 15 @Cavaliers L 93-98 1-3
Saturday, Oct 18 Mavericks W 98-93 2-3
Tuesday, Oct 21 @Timberwolves L 89-107 2-4
Thursday, Oct 23 @Hornets W 88-79 3-4
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 29 76ers W 103-91 1-0
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Friday, Oct 31 Grizzlies 7:00 pm FSIN
SPSO
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 @Hawks 7:30 pm FSSO
FSIN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 Bucks 7:00 pm FSIN
FSWI
Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 5 @Wizards 8:00 pm ESPN
FSINCSNB
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 @Celtics 7:30 pm CSNE
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 8 Wizards 7:00 pm FSIN
CSNB
Buy Now
Monday, Nov 10 Jazz 7:00 pm ROOT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 12 @Heat 7:30 pm ESPN
FSINSUN
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 Nuggets 7:00 pm NBAt
ALTFSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 @Bulls 8:00 pm WGN
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 19 Hornets 7:00 pm FSIN
SPSO
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 Suns 7:00 pm FSAZ
FSIN
Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 @Mavericks 8:30 pm FSSW
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 @Spurs 8:30 pm FSIN
FSSW
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Magic 8:00 pm FSIN
FSFL
Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 29 @Cavaliers 7:30 pm FSOH
FSIN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Suns 9:00 pm FSAZ
FSIN
Buy Now
Thursday, Dec 4 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm FSIN
CSNW
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 @Kings 10:00 pm NBAt
FSINCSNS
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 8 Hawks 7:00 pm FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 10 Clippers 7:00 pm PT
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 @Raptors 7:30 pm FSIN
 
Saturday, Dec 13 Trail Blazers 7:00 pm FSIN
CSNW
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 Lakers 7:00 pm FSIN
TWSN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Clippers 10:30 pm PT
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 @Nuggets 9:00 pm ALT
FSIN
Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 @Timberwolves 7:00 pm FSN
FSIN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 Pelicans 7:00 pm FSIN
FSNO
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 @Pistons 7:30 pm FSDT
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 @Nets 8:00 pm YES
FSIN
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 29 Bulls 7:00 pm WGN
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 31 Heat 3:00 pm FSIN
SUN
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 @Bucks 8:30 pm FSIN
FSWI
Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 @Lakers 9:30 pm NBAt
FSINTWSN
Buy Now
Monday, Jan 5 @Jazz 9:00 pm ROOT
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Warriors 10:30 pm CSBy
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 9 Celtics 7:00 pm CSNE
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 @76ers 7:30 pm FSIN
CSNP
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 Timberwolves 7:00 pm FSN
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 Pistons 7:00 pm FSDT
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 @Hornets 7:00 pm FSIN
SPSO
 
Monday, Jan 19 @Rockets 5:30 pm CSNH
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Hawks 7:30 pm FSSO
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Jan 23 @Heat 7:30 pm FSIN
SUN
Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 25 @Magic 6:00 pm FSIN
FSFL
Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 Raptors 7:00 pm FSIN
Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 29 Knicks 8:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Kings 7:00 pm FSIN
CSNS
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 Pistons 7:00 pm FSDT
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 Cavaliers 7:00 pm FSOH
Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 @Hornets 6:00 pm FSIN
SPSO
 
Monday, Feb 9 Spurs 7:00 pm FSIN
FSSW
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 11 @Pelicans 8:00 pm FSIN
FSNO
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 @76ers 7:00 pm FSIN
CSNP
Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 Warriors 6:00 pm CSBy
FSIN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 @Thunder 8:00 pm FSIN
FSOK
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Cavaliers 7:00 pm FSOH
FSIN
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 76ers 6:00 pm FSIN
CSNP
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 Knicks 7:00 pm MSG
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 Bulls 7:00 pm CSNC
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 @Knicks 7:30 pm MSG
FSIN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 Magic 7:00 pm FSIN
FSFL
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 12 Bucks 7:00 pm FSIN
FSWI
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 Celtics 7:00 pm CSNE
FSIN
Buy Now
Monday, Mar 16 Raptors 7:00 pm FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 @Bulls 8:00 pm CSNC
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 @Cavaliers 7:30 pm FSOH
FSIN
Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 21 Nets 7:00 pm YES
FSIN
Buy Now
Monday, Mar 23 Rockets 7:00 pm CSNH
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 @Wizards 7:00 pm FSIN
CSNB
Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 26 @Bucks 8:00 pm FSIN
FSWI
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 Mavericks 7:00 pm FSSW
FSIN
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 31 @Nets 7:30 pm YES
FSIN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Celtics 7:30 pm CSNE
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 Hornets 7:00 pm FSIN
SPSO
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 5 Heat 6:00 pm FSIN
SUN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 @Knicks 7:30 pm MSG
FSIN
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 10 @Pistons 7:30 pm FSDT
FSIN
Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 12 Thunder 6:00 pm FSIN
FSOK
Buy Now
Tuesday, Apr 14 Wizards 8:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 15 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm FSIN
SPSO
Buy Now