Detroit
Pistons

Detroit Pistons Tickets
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 7 Bulls 7:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 9 Bucks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Oct 12 @Wizards 1:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Oct 15 @Hornets 11:00 am  
Friday, Oct 17 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Oct 18 @Hawks 7:30 pm  
Thursday, Oct 23 76ers 7:30 pm Buy Now
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 29 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 30 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 5 Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 Bucks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 Jazz 6:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 10 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 12 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 @Thunder 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 17 Magic 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 19 Suns 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 25 @Bucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Clippers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Bucks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 30 Warriors 3:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 Lakers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Celtics 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 6 76ers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 7 Thunder 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 Trail Blazers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 12 @Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Kings 10:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Dec 15 @Clippers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 Mavericks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 19 Raptors 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 21 @Nets 6:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 Pacers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 28 @Cavaliers 4:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 @Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 4 Kings 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 6 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 @Mavericks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 9 Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 12 @Raptors 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 14 Pelicans 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 76ers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Hawks 2:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 Magic 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 24 @Bucks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 25 @Raptors 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Jan 27 Cavaliers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Rockets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 Heat 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 6 Nuggets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 Timberwolves 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Feb 11 Spurs 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 Bulls 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 Wizards 3:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 Cavaliers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Knicks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 Hornets 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 @Lakers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 11 @Warriors 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 14 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 17 Grizzlies 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 21 Bulls 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Celtics 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 Raptors 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 @Heat 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 31 Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Friday, Apr 3 @Bulls 8:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Heat 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Celtics 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 10 Pacers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 12 Hornets 3:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Apr 13 @Cavaliers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 15 @Knicks 8:00 pm Buy Now