Denver
Nuggets

Denver Nuggets Tickets
2013-14 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Sunday, Oct 6 @Lakers W 97-88 1-0
Tuesday, Oct 8 @Lakers L 88-90 1-1
Monday, Oct 14 Spurs W 98-94 2-1
Tuesday, Oct 15 @Thunder L 81-109 2-2
Saturday, Oct 19 @Clippers L 111-118 2-3
Wednesday, Oct 23 Suns L 79-98 2-4
Friday, Oct 25 @Bulls L 89-94 2-5
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 30 @Kings L 88-90 0-1
Friday, Nov 1 Trail Blazers L 98-113 0-2
Tuesday, Nov 5 Spurs L 94-102 0-3
Thursday, Nov 7 Hawks W 109-107 1-3
Friday, Nov 8 @Suns L 103-114 1-4
Monday, Nov 11 @Jazz W 100-81 2-4
Wednesday, Nov 13 Lakers W 111-99 3-4
Friday, Nov 15 Timberwolves W 117-113 4-4
Saturday, Nov 16 @Rockets L 111-122 4-5
Monday, Nov 18 @Thunder L 113-115 4-6
Thursday, Nov 21 Bulls W 97-87 5-6
Saturday, Nov 23 Mavericks W 102-100 6-6
Monday, Nov 25 @Mavericks W 110-96 7-6
Wednesday, Nov 27 @Timberwolves W 117-110 8-6
Friday, Nov 29 Knicks W 97-95 9-6
Sunday, Dec 1 @Raptors W 112-98 10-6
Tuesday, Dec 3 @Nets W 111-87 11-6
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Cavaliers L 88-98 11-7
Friday, Dec 6 @Celtics L 98-106 11-8
Saturday, Dec 7 @76ers W 103-92 12-8
Monday, Dec 9 @Wizards W 75-74 13-8
Friday, Dec 13 Jazz L 93-103 13-9
Sunday, Dec 15 Pelicans W 102-93 14-9
Tuesday, Dec 17 Thunder L 93-105 14-10
Friday, Dec 20 Suns L 99-103 14-11
Saturday, Dec 21 @Clippers L 91-112 14-12
Monday, Dec 23 Warriors L 81-89 14-13
Friday, Dec 27 @Pelicans L 89-105 14-14
Saturday, Dec 28 @Grizzlies L 99-120 14-15
Monday, Dec 30 Heat L 94-97 14-16
Wednesday, Jan 1 76ers L 102-114 14-17
Friday, Jan 3 Grizzlies W 111-108 15-17
Sunday, Jan 5 @Lakers W 137-115 16-17
Tuesday, Jan 7 Celtics W 129-98 17-17
Thursday, Jan 9 Thunder W 101-88 18-17
Saturday, Jan 11 Magic W 120-94 19-17
Monday, Jan 13 @Jazz L 103-118 19-18
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Warriors W 123-116 20-18
Friday, Jan 17 Cavaliers L 109-117 20-19
Sunday, Jan 19 @Suns L 103-117 20-20
Thursday, Jan 23 @Trail Blazers L 105-110 20-21
Saturday, Jan 25 Pacers W 109-96 21-21
Sunday, Jan 26 @Kings W 125-117 22-21
Wednesday, Jan 29 Bobcats L 98-101 22-22
Friday, Jan 31 Raptors L 90-100 22-23
Monday, Feb 3 Clippers W 116-115 23-23
Wednesday, Feb 5 Bucks W 110-100 24-23
Friday, Feb 7 @Knicks L 90-117 24-24
Saturday, Feb 8 @Pistons L 109-126 24-25
Monday, Feb 10 @Pacers L 80-119 24-26
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Timberwolves L 90-117 24-27
Tuesday, Feb 18 Suns L 107-112 24-28
Thursday, Feb 20 @Bucks W 101-90 25-28
Friday, Feb 21 @Bulls L 89-117 25-29
Sunday, Feb 23 Kings L 95-109 25-30
Tuesday, Feb 25 Trail Blazers L 95-100 25-31
Thursday, Feb 27 Nets L 89-112 25-32
Saturday, Mar 1 @Trail Blazers L 96-102 25-33
Monday, Mar 3 Timberwolves L 128-132 25-34
Wednesday, Mar 5 Mavericks W 115-110 26-34
Friday, Mar 7 Lakers W 134-126 27-34
Sunday, Mar 9 @Pelicans L 107-111 27-35
Monday, Mar 10 @Bobcats L 98-105 27-36
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Magic W 120-112 28-36
Friday, Mar 14 @Heat W 111-107 29-36
Saturday, Mar 15 @Hawks L 92-97 29-37
Monday, Mar 17 Clippers W 110-100 30-37
Wednesday, Mar 19 Pistons W 118-109 31-37
Friday, Mar 21 @Mavericks L 106-122 31-38
Sunday, Mar 23 Wizards W 105-102 32-38
Monday, Mar 24 @Thunder L 96-117 32-39
Wednesday, Mar 26 @Spurs L 103-108 32-40
Friday, Mar 28 Spurs L 102-133 32-41
Monday, Mar 31 Grizzlies L 92-94 32-42
Wednesday, Apr 2 Pelicans W 137-107 33-42
Friday, Apr 4 @Grizzlies L 92-100 33-43
Sunday, Apr 6 @Rockets L 125-130 33-44
Wednesday, Apr 9 Rockets W 123-116 34-44
Thursday, Apr 10 @Warriors W 100-99 35-44
Saturday, Apr 12 Jazz W 101-94 36-44
Tuesday, Apr 15 @Clippers L 105-117 36-45
Wednesday, Apr 16 Warriors L 112-116 36-46
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled