Denver
Nuggets

Denver Nuggets Tickets
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 29 Pistons 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 @Thunder 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 3 Kings 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 5 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 7 Cavaliers 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 @Trail Blazers 9:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 12 Trail Blazers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 14 @Pacers 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 16 @Knicks 1:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 17 @Cavaliers 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 19 Thunder 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 Pelicans 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 23 @Lakers 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 25 Bulls 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 @Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 1 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 Trail Blazers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 @Wizards 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 7 @Hawks 3:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 8 @Raptors 7:30 pm NBAt
 
Wednesday, Dec 10 Heat 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 14 Spurs 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 Rockets 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Friday, Dec 19 Clippers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Pacers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 22 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 Timberwolves 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 28 Raptors 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 Lakers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 1 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 3 Grizzlies 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 5 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 Magic 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 9 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 Mavericks 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 @Mavericks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 17 Timberwolves 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Warriors 4:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 20 Spurs 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 23 Celtics 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 25 Wizards 8:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Jan 26 @Clippers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Jan 29 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 Hornets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 3 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Friday, Feb 6 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 9 Thunder 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 10 @Lakers 10:30 pm TNT
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 @Bucks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 @Thunder 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Feb 23 Nets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 1 Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 Bucks 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 7 Rockets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 9 Knicks 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 11 Hawks 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 Warriors 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 15 @Pelicans 6:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 16 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 19 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 @Heat 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Magic 6:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 76ers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm NBAt
 
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 3 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Clippers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Lakers 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Apr 10 Mavericks 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 12 Kings 5:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Apr 13 @Clippers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 15 @Warriors 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now