Dallas
Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks Tickets
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Tuesday, Oct 28 @Spurs 8:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Thursday, Oct 30 Jazz 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 1 @Pelicans 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 3 Celtics 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 6 @Trail Blazers 10:30 pm TNT
 
Friday, Nov 7 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Nov 9 Heat 7:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 Kings 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Nov 13 76ers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 Timberwolves 8:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 17 @Hornets 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 Lakers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 22 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 Pacers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 26 Knicks 7:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Friday, Nov 28 @Raptors 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @76ers 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 2 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 @Bucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 5 Suns 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 7 Bucks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 9 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 10 Pelicans 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 Warriors 2:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 16 @Knicks 8:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 @Pistons 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Dec 22 Hawks 8:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 Lakers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Dec 28 Thunder 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Dec 30 Wizards 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Jan 4 @Cavaliers 1:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 5 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 7 Pistons 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 10 @Clippers 3:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 13 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 16 Nuggets 8:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 19 @Grizzlies 5:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 21 @Timberwolves 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 23 Bulls 8:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Jan 25 @Pelicans 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Jan 27 Grizzlies 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Rockets 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 30 @Heat 8:00 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 2 Timberwolves 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 4 @Warriors 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 5 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 7 Trail Blazers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 9 Clippers 8:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 11 Jazz 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 19 @Thunder 8:00 pm TNT
Buy Now
Friday, Feb 20 Rockets 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 22 Hornets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Feb 24 Raptors 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Feb 28 Nets 8:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 2 Pelicans 8:30 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Mar 5 @Trail Blazers 10:30 pm TNT
 
Friday, Mar 6 @Warriors 10:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 8 @Lakers 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 10 Cavaliers 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 13 Clippers 8:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Mar 16 Thunder 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 18 Magic 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 Grizzlies 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 24 Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 27 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 29 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 1 @Thunder 8:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Apr 2 Rockets 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 Warriors 8:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Suns 9:30 pm ESPN
Buy Now
Friday, Apr 10 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 12 @Lakers 9:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Monday, Apr 13 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 15 Trail Blazers 8:00 pm Buy Now