Dallas
Mavericks

Dallas Mavericks Tickets
2013-14 PRESEASON SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Monday, Oct 7 Pelicans L 92-94 0-1
Wednesday, Oct 9 @Grizzlies W 95-90 1-1
Monday, Oct 14 Magic L 94-102 1-2
Wednesday, Oct 16 @Pacers W 92-85 2-2
Saturday, Oct 19 @Bobcats W 89-83 3-2
Monday, Oct 21 @Rockets L 95-100 3-3
Wednesday, Oct 23 Hawks W 98-88 4-3
Friday, Oct 25 Pacers L 77-98 4-4
2013-14 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
Wednesday, Oct 30 Hawks W 118-109 1-0
Friday, Nov 1 @Rockets L 105-113 1-1
Saturday, Nov 2 Grizzlies W 111-99 2-1
Tuesday, Nov 5 Lakers W 123-104 3-1
Wednesday, Nov 6 @Thunder L 93-107 3-2
Friday, Nov 8 @Timberwolves L 108-116 3-3
Saturday, Nov 9 @Bucks W 91-83 4-3
Tuesday, Nov 12 Wizards W 105-95 5-3
Friday, Nov 15 @Heat L 104-110 5-4
Saturday, Nov 16 @Magic W 108-100 6-4
Monday, Nov 18 76ers W 97-94 7-4
Wednesday, Nov 20 Rockets W 123-120 8-4
Friday, Nov 22 Jazz W 103-93 9-4
Saturday, Nov 23 @Nuggets L 100-102 9-5
Monday, Nov 25 Nuggets L 96-110 9-6
Wednesday, Nov 27 Warriors W 103-99 10-6
Friday, Nov 29 @Hawks L 87-88 10-7
Saturday, Nov 30 Timberwolves L 106-112 10-8
Tuesday, Dec 3 Bobcats W 89-82 11-8
Wednesday, Dec 4 @Pelicans W 100-97 12-8
Saturday, Dec 7 @Trail Blazers W 108-106 13-8
Monday, Dec 9 @Kings L 97-112 13-9
Wednesday, Dec 11 @Warriors L 93-95 13-10
Saturday, Dec 14 Bucks W 106-93 14-10
Wednesday, Dec 18 Grizzlies W 105-91 15-10
Friday, Dec 20 Raptors L 108-109 15-11
Saturday, Dec 21 @Suns L 108-123 15-12
Monday, Dec 23 @Rockets W 111-104 16-12
Thursday, Dec 26 Spurs L 107-116 16-13
Saturday, Dec 28 @Bulls W 105-83 17-13
Monday, Dec 30 @Timberwolves W 100-98 18-13
Wednesday, Jan 1 @Wizards W 87-78 19-13
Friday, Jan 3 Clippers L 112-119 19-14
Sunday, Jan 5 Knicks L 80-92 19-15
Tuesday, Jan 7 Lakers W 110-97 20-15
Wednesday, Jan 8 @Spurs L 90-112 20-16
Friday, Jan 10 @Pelicans W 107-90 21-16
Saturday, Jan 11 Pelicans W 110-107 22-16
Monday, Jan 13 Magic W 107-88 23-16
Wednesday, Jan 15 @Clippers L 127-129 23-17
Friday, Jan 17 @Suns W 110-107 24-17
Saturday, Jan 18 Trail Blazers L 111-127 24-18
Monday, Jan 20 @Cavaliers W 102-97 25-18
Wednesday, Jan 22 @Raptors L 85-93 25-19
Friday, Jan 24 @Nets L 106-107 25-20
Sunday, Jan 26 Pistons W 116-106 26-20
Wednesday, Jan 29 Rockets L 115-117 26-21
Friday, Jan 31 Kings W 107-103 27-21
Monday, Feb 3 Cavaliers W 124-107 28-21
Wednesday, Feb 5 @Grizzlies W 110-96 29-21
Friday, Feb 7 Jazz W 103-81 30-21
Sunday, Feb 9 @Celtics W 102-91 31-21
Tuesday, Feb 11 @Bobcats L 89-114 31-22
Wednesday, Feb 12 @Pacers W 81-73 32-22
Tuesday, Feb 18 Heat L 106-117 32-23
Friday, Feb 21 @76ers W 124-112 33-23
Saturday, Feb 22 @Pistons W 113-102 34-23
Monday, Feb 24 @Knicks W 110-108 35-23
Wednesday, Feb 26 Pelicans W 108-89 36-23
Friday, Feb 28 Bulls L 91-100 36-24
Sunday, Mar 2 @Spurs L 106-112 36-25
Wednesday, Mar 5 @Nuggets L 110-115 36-26
Friday, Mar 7 Trail Blazers W 103-98 37-26
Sunday, Mar 9 Pacers W 105-94 38-26
Tuesday, Mar 11 @Warriors L 85-108 38-27
Wednesday, Mar 12 @Jazz W 108-101 39-27
Sunday, Mar 16 @Thunder W 109-86 40-27
Monday, Mar 17 Celtics W 94-89 41-27
Wednesday, Mar 19 Timberwolves L 122-123 41-28
Friday, Mar 21 Nuggets W 122-106 42-28
Sunday, Mar 23 Nets L 104-107 42-29
Tuesday, Mar 25 Thunder W 128-119 43-29
Thursday, Mar 27 Clippers L 103-109 43-30
Saturday, Mar 29 Kings W 103-100 44-30
Tuesday, Apr 1 Warriors L 120-122 44-31
Thursday, Apr 3 @Clippers W 113-107 45-31
Friday, Apr 4 @Lakers W 107-95 46-31
Sunday, Apr 6 @Kings W 93-91 47-31
Tuesday, Apr 8 @Jazz W 95-83 48-31
Thursday, Apr 10 Spurs L 100-109 48-32
Saturday, Apr 12 Suns W 101-98 49-32
Wednesday, Apr 16 @Grizzlies L 105-106 49-33
Sunday, Apr 20 @Spurs L 85-90 0-1
Wednesday, Apr 23 @Spurs W 113-92 1-1
Saturday, Apr 26 Spurs W 109-108 2-1
Monday, Apr 28 Spurs L 89-93 2-2
Wednesday, Apr 30 @Spurs L 103-109 2-3
Friday, May 2 Spurs W 113-111 3-3
Sunday, May 4 @Spurs L 96-119 3-4
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
No game scheduled