Charlotte
Hornets

NBA Tickets
2014-15 SCHEDULE
Previous Games
Date Opponent Result Record
No results available yet
Upcoming Games
Date Opponent Time (ET) TV Tickets
Wednesday, Oct 29 Bucks 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 1 Grizzlies 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 2 @Knicks 7:30 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 4 @Pelicans 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Nov 5 Heat 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 7 Hawks 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 9 @Lakers 9:30 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Nov 11 @Trail Blazers 10:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 14 @Suns 9:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Nov 15 @Warriors 10:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 17 Mavericks 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 19 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Nov 21 Magic 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Nov 23 @Heat 6:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Nov 24 Clippers 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Nov 26 Trail Blazers 7:00 pm  
Friday, Nov 28 Warriors 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Nov 29 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 3 Bulls 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 5 Knicks 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Dec 10 Celtics 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 12 @Grizzlies 8:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 13 Nets 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 15 @Cavaliers 7:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Wednesday, Dec 17 Suns 7:00 pm  
Friday, Dec 19 @76ers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 20 Jazz 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 22 Nuggets 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Dec 23 @Bucks 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Dec 26 @Thunder 8:00 pm NBAt
Buy Now
Saturday, Dec 27 Magic 7:00 pm  
Monday, Dec 29 Bucks 7:00 pm NBAt
 
Wednesday, Dec 31 @Rockets 7:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Jan 2 Cavaliers 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 3 @Magic 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Jan 5 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 7 Pelicans 7:00 pm  
Thursday, Jan 8 @Raptors 7:30 pm  
Saturday, Jan 10 @Knicks 1:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Jan 14 Spurs 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Jan 17 Pacers 7:00 pm  
Monday, Jan 19 Timberwolves 2:00 pm  
Wednesday, Jan 21 Heat 7:00 pm  
Friday, Jan 23 @Cavaliers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 24 Knicks 7:00 pm NBAt
 
Wednesday, Jan 28 @Spurs 8:30 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Jan 31 @Nuggets 9:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Feb 2 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Thursday, Feb 5 Wizards 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 7 @76ers 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Feb 8 Pacers 6:00 pm  
Tuesday, Feb 10 Pistons 7:00 pm  
Saturday, Feb 21 Thunder 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Feb 22 @Mavericks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Feb 25 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Friday, Feb 27 @Celtics 7:30 pm  
Sunday, Mar 1 @Magic 6:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 3 Lakers 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 4 @Nets 7:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 6 Raptors 7:00 pm  
Sunday, Mar 8 @Pistons 6:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 9 Wizards 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Mar 11 Kings 7:00 pm  
Friday, Mar 13 Bulls 7:00 pm  
Monday, Mar 16 @Jazz 9:00 pm Buy Now
Tuesday, Mar 17 @Clippers 10:30 pm Buy Now
Friday, Mar 20 @Kings 10:00 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Mar 22 @Timberwolves 7:00 pm Buy Now
Monday, Mar 23 @Bulls 8:00 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Mar 25 Nets 7:00 pm  
Friday, Mar 27 @Wizards 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Mar 28 Hawks 7:00 pm  
Monday, Mar 30 Celtics 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Apr 1 Pistons 7:00 pm  
Friday, Apr 3 @Pacers 7:00 pm Buy Now
Saturday, Apr 4 76ers 7:00 pm  
Tuesday, Apr 7 @Heat 7:30 pm Buy Now
Wednesday, Apr 8 Raptors 7:00 pm ESPN
 
Friday, Apr 10 @Hawks 7:30 pm Buy Now
Sunday, Apr 12 @Pistons 3:30 pm Buy Now
Monday, Apr 13 Rockets 7:00 pm  
Wednesday, Apr 15 @Raptors 8:00 pm ESP2