AAA Insurance 200 entry list

Share This Story

foxsports admin

ActiveReports Document
Entry List - Numerical Dover International Speedway Provided by NASCAR Statistics - Thu, May 28, 2009 @ 01:57 PM Eastern AAA Insurance 200 *00  Tim Bainey Jr Aaron's Chevrolet Tim Bainey Daniel Bainey 1 1 Johnny Benson Red Horse Racing Toyota Tom DeLoach Trip Bruce 2 *02  Andy Ponstein Chevrolet Corrie Stott Corrie Stott 3 4 J R Fitzpatrick # Equipment Express Chevrolet Delana Harvick John Monsam 4 5 Mike Skinner Randy Moss Motorsports Toyota David Dollar Eric Phillips 5 6 Colin Braun Con-way Freight Ford Jack Roush Mike Beam 6 07 Chad McCumbee Tiwi Chevrolet Ken Smith Bobby Dotter 7 08 Kevin Lepage ASI Limited Chevrolet Bobby Dotter Mike Davis 8 *8  Dennis Setzer Malcolmson Construction Chevrolet David Malcolmson Randy Dean 9 *9  Max Papis GEICO Toyota Bob Germain Mike Hillman, Sr. 10 10 James Buescher # International MAXX FORCE Diesel Ford Ford Tom Mitchell Jamie Jones 11 11 T J Bell Jr. Toyota Tom DeLoach Rick Gay 12 *12  Dexter Bean LiveWire Energy Chevrolet Michelle Gosselin George Church 13 13 Johnny Sauter # Fun Sand-Rodney Atkins-Curb Records Chevrolet Mike Curb Jason Overstreet 14 14 Rick Crawford Circle Bar/International Truck Engine Ford Tom Mitchell Kevin Starland 15 15 Brian Ickler # Samsung Instinct Toyota Billy Ballew Richie Wauters 16 16 Brian Scott Albertsons Toyota Joe Scott Jeff Hensley 17 17 Timothy Peters Toyota Steve Stallings Chad Kendrick 18 21 Johnny Chapman Stock Car Steel and Aluminum Dodge Dwayne Gaulding Dwayne Gaulding 19 23 Jason White Dodge Dwayne Gaulding Doug Howe 20 24 David Starr Toyota James Harris Jason Miller 21 25 Terry Cook Cajun Industries Toyota Sharon Harris Danny Rollins 22 30 Todd Bodine Toyota Stephen Germain Mike Hillman Jr. 23 *31  Scott Wimmer Wolfpack Rentals Chevrolet Kevin Cywinski Michael Chaffee 24 33 Ron Hornaday Jr. VFW Chevrolet Delana Harvick Rick Ren 25 47 Brandon Knupp Fast Track 11 Degreaser Chevrolet David McClure David McClure 26 48 Wayne Edwards Rockingham Speedway Chevrolet Andy Hillenburg Jonathan Mostafa 27 51 Kyle Busch Miccosukee Resort Toyota Billy Ballew Doug George 28 57 Norm Benning Germane Red Chevrolet Norm Benning Ken Causey 29 60 Stacy Compton SafeAuto Insurance Toyota Jeff Wyler Paul Richmond, II 30 *72  Mario Gosselin James Carter Attorney Chevrolet James Carter William Davis 31 *76  Ryan Hackett Ford Ray Hackett Craig Nemes 32 81 Tayler Malsam # One Eighty Toyota Randy Moss Doug Wolcott 33 *84  Chris Fontaine BDH Construction/Glenden Enterprises Chevrolet Chris Fontaine Kevin Ingram 34 *85  Brent Raymer # Ford Christina Raymer Josh Raymer 35 88 Matt Crafton Australian Gold Chevrolet Rhonda Thorson Bud Haefele 36 Trk Driver Team Name Owner Crew Chief * Required to qualify on time


More Stories From foxsports admin

More Than Sports on MSN

Fox Sports Store

    itemName itemURL imageSrc price itemDescription
    Chase Authentics Danica Patrick Big Rig Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Charcoal 26.95 Chase Authentics Danica Patrick Big Rig Tri-Blend T-Shirt - Charcoal
    Kyle Busch One Spot Gauge T-Shirt - Black 19.95 Kyle Busch One Spot Gauge T-Shirt - Black
    Matt Kenseth One Spot Gauge T-Shirt - Black 9.99 Matt Kenseth One Spot Gauge T-Shirt - Black
    Chase Authentics Carl Edwards 2013 Driver Schedule T-Shirt - Ash 24.95 Chase Authentics Carl Edwards 2013 Driver Schedule T-Shirt - Ash