FOX FANTASY AUTO IS BACK!
FOX FANTASY AUTO IS BACK!
PLAY NOW!

2017 Schedule: Sprint Cup Series

Save Schedule to Calendar
Upcoming Date/Time Past Champ
The Clash at Daytona
Sat, Feb 18 - 8:34p (FS1)
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, Feb 18 8: 34p ET (FS1)
Can-Am Duel 1
Thu, Feb 23 - 7:19p (FS1)
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Thu, Feb 23 7: 19p ET (FS1)
Can-Am Duel 2
Thu, Feb 23 - 8:30p (FS1)
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Thu, Feb 23 8: 30p ET (FS1)
Daytona 500
Sun, Feb 26 - 2:30p (FOX)
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Sun, Feb 26 2: 30p ET (FOX)
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sun, Mar 5 - 2:46p (FOX)
Atlanta Motor Speedway - Hampton, GA
Sun, Mar 5 2: 46p ET (FOX)
Kobalt 400
Sun, Mar 12 - 3:46p (FOX)
Las Vegas Motor Speedway - Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Mar 12 3: 46p ET (FOX) Tickets
Camping World 500
Sun, Mar 19 - 3:44p (FOX)
Phoenix International Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Sun, Mar 19 3: 44p ET (FOX)
Auto Club 400
Sun, Mar 26 - 3:46p (FOX)
Auto Club Speedway - Fontana, CA
Sun, Mar 26 3: 46p ET (FOX) Tickets
STP 500
Sun, Apr 2 - 2:13p (FS1)
Martinsville Speedway - Ridgeway, VA
Sun, Apr 2 2: 13p ET (FS1) Tickets
O'Reilly Auto Parts 500
Sun, Apr 9 - 1:46p (FOX)
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Sun, Apr 9 1: 46p ET (FOX) Tickets
Food City 500
Sun, Apr 23 - 2:13p (FOX)
Bristol Motor Speedway - Bristol, TN
Sun, Apr 23 2: 13p ET (FOX) Tickets
Toyota Owners 400
Sun, Apr 30 - 2:13p (FOX)
Richmond International Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sun, Apr 30 2: 13p ET (FOX) Tickets
GEICO 500
Sun, May 7 - 2:13p (FOX)
Talladega Superspeedway - Talladega, AL
Sun, May 7 2: 13p ET (FOX)
Go Bowling 400
Sat, May 13 - 7:46p (FS1)
Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, KS
Sat, May 13 7: 46p ET (FS1) Tickets
Showdown
Fri, May 19 - 6:15p (FS1)
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Fri, May 19 6: 15p ET (FS1)
NASCAR All-Star Race
Sat, May 20 - 6:15p (FS1)
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sat, May 20 6: 15p ET (FS1) Tickets
Coca-Cola 600
Sun, May 28 - 6:15p (FOX)
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sun, May 28 6: 15p ET (FOX) Tickets
AAA 400 Drive for Autism
Sun, Jun 4 - 1:15p (FS1)
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Sun, Jun 4 1: 15p ET (FS1)
Pocono 400
Sun, Jun 11 - 3:18p (FS1)
Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, PA
Sun, Jun 11 3: 18p ET (FS1) Tickets
FireKeepers Casino 400
Sun, Jun 18 - 3:18p (FS1)
Michigan International Speedway - Brooklyn, MI
Sun, Jun 18 3: 18p ET (FS1)
Toyota/Save Mart 350
Sun, Jun 25 - 3:18p (FS1)
Sonoma Raceway - Sonoma, CA
Sun, Jun 25 3: 18p ET (FS1)
Coke Zero 400
Sat, Jul 1 - 7:48p (NBC)
Daytona International Speedway - Daytona Beach, FL
Sat, Jul 1 7: 48p ET (NBC) Tickets
Quaker State 400
Sat, Jul 8 - 7:45p (NBCS)
Kentucky Speedway - Sparta, KY
Sat, Jul 8 7: 45p ET (NBCS)
New Hampshire 301
Sun, Jul 16 - 3:18p (NBCS)
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Loudon, NH
Sun, Jul 16 3: 18p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Brickyard 400
Sun, Jul 23 - 3:18p (NBC)
Indianapolis Motor Speedway - Indianapolis, IN
Sun, Jul 23 3: 18p ET (NBC) Tickets
Pennsylvania 400
Sun, Jul 30 - 3:18p (NBCS)
Pocono Raceway - Long Pond, PA
Sun, Jul 30 3: 18p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Watkins Glen 355
Sun, Aug 6 - 3:18p (NBCS)
Watkins Glen International - Watkins Glen, NY
Sun, Aug 6 3: 18p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Pure Michigan 400
Sun, Aug 13 - 3:18p (NBCS)
Michigan International Speedway - Brooklyn, MI
Sun, Aug 13 3: 18p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Sat, Aug 19 - 7:45p (NBC)
Bristol Motor Speedway - Bristol, TN
Sat, Aug 19 7: 45p ET (NBC) Tickets
Bojangles' Southern 500
Sun, Sep 3 - 6:20p (NBCS)
Darlington Raceway - Darlington, SC
Sun, Sep 3 6: 20p ET (NBCS)
Federated Auto Parts 400
Sat, Sep 9 - 7:43p (NBCS)
Richmond International Raceway - Richmond, VA
Sat, Sep 9 7: 43p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Chicagoland 400
Sun, Sep 17 - 3:18p (NBCS)
Chicagoland Speedway - Joliet, IL
Sun, Sep 17 3: 18p ET (NBCS) Tickets
New England 300
Sun, Sep 24 - 2:13p (NBCS)
New Hampshire Motor Speedway - Loudon, NH
Sun, Sep 24 2: 13p ET (NBCS)
Dover Fall Race
Sun, Oct 1 - 2:15p (NBCS)
Dover International Speedway - Dover, DE
Sun, Oct 1 2: 15p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Bank of America 500
Sat, Oct 7 - 7:20p (NBCS)
Charlotte Motor Speedway - Concord, NC
Sat, Oct 7 7: 20p ET (NBCS)
Hellmann's 500
Sun, Oct 15 - 2:15p (NBC)
Talladega Superspeedway - Talladega, AL
Sun, Oct 15 2: 15p ET (NBC)
Hollywood Casino 400
Sun, Oct 22 - 3:18p (NBCS)
Kansas Speedway - Kansas City, KS
Sun, Oct 22 3: 18p ET (NBCS) Tickets
Martinsville Fall Race
Sun, Oct 29 - 1:13p (NBCS)
Martinsville Speedway - Ridgeway, VA
Sun, Oct 29 1: 13p ET (NBCS) Tickets
AAA Texas 500
Sun, Nov 5 - 2:15p (NBC)
Texas Motor Speedway - Fort Worth, TX
Sun, Nov 5 2: 15p ET (NBC) Tickets
Can-Am 500
Sun, Nov 12 - 2:45p (NBC)
Phoenix International Raceway - Avondale, AZ
Sun, Nov 12 2: 45p ET (NBC) Tickets
Ford EcoBoost 400
Sun, Nov 19 - 2:45p (NBC)
Homestead-Miami Speedway - Homestead, FL
Sun, Nov 19 2: 45p ET (NBC)