San Diego
Padres

San Diego Padres Tickets
Current Series at a Glance vs. Giants
Next Game
At
Fri. 9/19, 10:10 pm
PETCO Park
San Diego, California

GameTrax
Date Time Pitcher Opposing Pitcher
Sep 19
PETCO Park, San Diego Padres vs. Giants 2014-9-19
Odrisamer Despaigne Tim Hudson
Sep 20
PETCO Park, San Diego Padres vs. Giants 2014-9-20
Andrew Cashner Yusmeiro Petit
Sep 21
PETCO Park, San Diego Padres vs. Giants 2014-9-21
Ian Kennedy Ryan Vogelsong
All Times ET
MONTH: OPPONENT:
2014 Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Result Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Attendance
Sun Mar 30 Dodgers W 3-1 Dale Thayer
Brian Wilson 45,567
Tue Apr 1 Dodgers L 2-3 Zack Greinke
Ian Kennedy 35,033
Wed Apr 2 Dodgers L 1-5 Dan Haren
Tyson Ross 27,498
Fri Apr 4 @Marlins L 2-8 Tom Koehler
Eric Stults 17,783
Sat Apr 5 @Marlins L 0-5 Jose Fernandez
Andrew Cashner 35,188
Sun Apr 6 @Marlins W 4-2 Ian Kennedy
Nathan Eovaldi 22,496
Tue Apr 8 @Indians L 6-8 Corey Kluber
Tyson Ross 9,029
Wed Apr 9 @Indians L 0-2 Zach McAllister
Eric Stults 0,000
Wed Apr 9 @Indians W 2-1 Robbie Erlin
Trevor Bauer 9,930
Fri Apr 11 Tigers W 6-0 Andrew Cashner
Rick Porcello 30,353
Sat Apr 12 Tigers L 2-6 Justin Verlander
Ian Kennedy 42,182
Sun Apr 13 Tigers W 5-1 Tyson Ross
Max Scherzer 32,267
Mon Apr 14 Rockies W 5-4 Dale Thayer
Rex Brothers 14,784
Tue Apr 15 Rockies L 2-3 Juan Nicasio
Robbie Erlin 18,012
Wed Apr 16 Rockies W 4-2 Andrew Cashner
Jorge De La Rosa 17,428
Thu Apr 17 Rockies L 1-3 Franklin Morales
Ian Kennedy 17,557
Fri Apr 18 Giants W 2-1 Tyson Ross
Matt Cain 34,839
Sat Apr 19 Giants W 3-1 Eric Stults
Tim Hudson 43,405
Sun Apr 20 Giants L 3-4 Tim Lincecum
Robbie Erlin 25,035
Mon Apr 21 @Brewers L 3-4 Wily Peralta
Andrew Cashner 25,408
Tue Apr 22 @Brewers W 2-1 Donn Roach
Alfredo Figaro 25,815
Wed Apr 23 @Brewers L 2-5 Kyle Lohse
Tyson Ross 28,095
Thu Apr 24 @Nationals W 4-3 Alex Torres
Craig Stammen 22,904
Fri Apr 25 @Nationals L 1-11 Stephen Strasburg
Robbie Erlin 25,497
Sat Apr 26 @Nationals L 0-4 Tanner Roark
Andrew Cashner 31,590
Sun Apr 27 @Nationals W 4-2 Ian Kennedy
Ross Detwiler 34,873
Mon Apr 28 @Giants W 6-4 Tyson Ross
Madison Bumgarner 41,533
Tue Apr 29 @Giants L 0-6 Yusmeiro Petit
Eric Stults 41,952
Wed Apr 30 @Giants L 2-3 Tim Hudson
Robbie Erlin 42,164
Fri May 2 Diamondbacks L 0-2 Bronson Arroyo
Andrew Cashner 27,032
Sat May 3 Diamondbacks L 3-4 Brandon McCarthy
Ian Kennedy 35,213
Sun May 4 Diamondbacks W 4-3 Huston Street
Oliver Perez 32,657
Mon May 5 Royals W 6-5 Tim Stauffer
Tim Collins 14,089
Tue May 6 Royals L 1-3 Wade Davis
Nick Vincent 16,542
Wed May 7 Royals L 0-8 James Shields
Andrew Cashner 18,228
Thu May 8 Marlins L 1-3 A.J. Ramos
Dale Thayer 17,832
Fri May 9 Marlins W 10-1 Tyson Ross
Jose Fernandez 22,553
Sat May 10 Marlins W 9-3 Eric Stults
Carlos Marmol 27,719
Sun May 11 Marlins W 5-4 Robbie Erlin
Henderson Alvarez 17,682
Tue May 13 @Reds W 2-1 Joaquin Benoit
Aroldis Chapman 23,269
Thu May 15 @Reds L 0-5 Johnny Cueto
Ian Kennedy 27,686
Thu May 15 @Reds W 6-1 Tyson Ross
Jeff Francis 23,544
Fri May 16 @Rockies L 1-3 Jorge De La Rosa
Eric Stults 35,384
Sat May 17 @Rockies W 8-5 Robbie Erlin
Jordan Lyles 40,508
Sun May 18 @Rockies L 6-8 Nick Masset
Dale Thayer 44,092
Tue May 20 Twins L 3-5 Kevin Correia
Ian Kennedy 19,136
Wed May 21 Twins L 0-2 Phil Hughes
Tyson Ross 16,079
Thu May 22 Cubs L 1-5 Jake Arrieta
Eric Stults 21,263
Fri May 23 Cubs W 11-1 Tim Stauffer
Edwin Jackson 26,489
Sat May 24 Cubs L 2-3 Travis Wood
Billy Buckner 42,107
Sun May 25 Cubs W 4-3 Ian Kennedy
Jason Hammel 32,167
Mon May 26 @Diamondbacks L 5-7 Brad Ziegler
Kevin Quackenbush 35,580
Tue May 27 @Diamondbacks W 4-3 Kevin Quackenbush
Evan Marshall 17,862
Wed May 28 @Diamondbacks L 6-12 Chase Anderson
Tim Stauffer 22,233
Fri May 30 @White Sox W 4-1 Ian Kennedy
John Danks 25,342
Sat May 31 @White Sox W 4-2 Tyson Ross
Andre Rienzo 19,025
Sun Jun 1 @White Sox L 1-4 Chris Sale
Eric Stults 23,185
Mon Jun 2 Pirates L 3-10 Charlie Morton
Tim Stauffer 18,876
Tue Jun 3 Pirates L 1-4 Gerrit Cole
Jesse Hahn 20,520
Wed Jun 4 Pirates W 3-2 Ian Kennedy
Francisco Liriano 17,923
Fri Jun 6 Nationals L 0-6 Tanner Roark
Tyson Ross 25,346
Sat Jun 7 Nationals W 4-3 Joaquin Benoit
Craig Stammen 29,172
Sun Jun 8 Nationals L 0-6 Jordan Zimmermann
Eric Stults 27,046
Tue Jun 10 @Phillies L 2-5 A.J. Burnett
Ian Kennedy 31,037
Wed Jun 11 @Phillies L 0-3 Jonathan Papelbon
Nick Vincent 25,398
Thu Jun 12 @Phillies L 3-7 Kyle Kendrick
Eric Stults 29,372
Fri Jun 13 @Mets L 2-6 Bartolo Colon
Andrew Cashner 28,085
Sat Jun 14 @Mets W 5-0 Jesse Hahn
Zack Wheeler 38,269
Sun Jun 15 @Mets L 1-3 Carlos Torres
Ian Kennedy 38,987
Mon Jun 16 @Mariners L 1-5 Chris Young
Tyson Ross 17,512
Tue Jun 17 @Mariners L 1-6 Roenis Elias
Eric Stults 19,896
Wed Jun 18 Mariners W 2-1 Joaquin Benoit
Charlie Furbush 27,523
Thu Jun 19 Mariners W 4-1 Jesse Hahn
Dominic Leone 18,755
Fri Jun 20 Dodgers W 6-5 Dale Thayer
Kenley Jansen 31,119
Sat Jun 21 Dodgers L 2-4 Josh Beckett
Tyson Ross 43,474
Sun Jun 22 Dodgers L 1-2 Hyun-jin Ryu
Eric Stults 32,406
Mon Jun 23 @Giants W 6-0 Odrisamer Despaigne
Matt Cain 41,360
Tue Jun 24 @Giants W 7-2 Jesse Hahn
Tim Hudson 41,546
Wed Jun 25 @Giants L 0-4 Tim Lincecum
Ian Kennedy 41,500
Fri Jun 27 Diamondbacks L 1-2 Brandon McCarthy
Tyson Ross 25,897
Sat Jun 28 Diamondbacks L 1-3 Josh Collmenter
Eric Stults 31,527
Sun Jun 29 Diamondbacks W 2-1 Odrisamer Despaigne
Mike Bolsinger 20,267
Mon Jun 30 Reds W 1-0 Jesse Hahn
Mat Latos 19,079
Tue Jul 1 Reds W 8-2 Ian Kennedy
Mike Leake 20,312
Wed Jul 2 Reds W 3-0 Tyson Ross
Johnny Cueto 19,250
Fri Jul 4 Giants W 2-0 Eric Stults
Matt Cain 31,126
Sat Jul 5 Giants L 3-5 Sergio Romo
Dale Thayer 36,127
Sun Jul 6 Giants L 3-5 Tim Lincecum
Jesse Hahn 28,065
Mon Jul 7 @Rockies W 6-1 Ian Kennedy
Tyler Matzek 26,782
Tue Jul 8 @Rockies L 1-2 Franklin Morales
Tyson Ross 27,601
Wed Jul 9 @Rockies L 3-6 Boone Logan
Joaquin Benoit 26,212
Thu Jul 10 @Dodgers L 1-2 Clayton Kershaw
Odrisamer Despaigne 50,332
Fri Jul 11 @Dodgers W 6-3 Jesse Hahn
Dan Haren 46,073
Sat Jul 12 @Dodgers L 0-1 Kenley Jansen
Kevin Quackenbush 51,794
Sun Jul 13 @Dodgers L 0-1 Hyun-jin Ryu
Tyson Ross 47,131
Fri Jul 18 Mets L 4-5 Jeurys Familia
Joaquin Benoit 27,374
Sat Jul 19 Mets W 6-0 Tyson Ross
Dillon Gee 42,702
Sun Jul 20 Mets W 2-1 Joaquin Benoit
Vic Black 31,513
Tue Jul 22 @Cubs L 0-6 Kyle Hendricks
Eric Stults 32,730
Wed Jul 23 @Cubs W 8-3 Ian Kennedy
Tsuyoshi Wada 30,718
Thu Jul 24 @Cubs W 13-3 Tyson Ross
Edwin Jackson 31,321
Fri Jul 25 @Braves W 5-2 Jesse Hahn
Alex Wood 31,647
Sat Jul 26 @Braves L 3-5 Julio Teheran
Odrisamer Despaigne 33,820
Sun Jul 27 @Braves L 3-8 Mike Minor
Eric Stults 31,456
Mon Jul 28 @Braves L 0-2 Ervin Santana
Jason Lane 23,281
Tue Jul 29 Cardinals W 3-1 Tyson Ross
Lance Lynn 33,521
Wed Jul 30 Cardinals W 12-1 Jesse Hahn
Joe Kelly 30,973
Thu Jul 31 Cardinals L 2-6 Shelby Miller
Odrisamer Despaigne 28,820
Fri Aug 1 Braves W 10-1 Eric Stults
Mike Minor 33,779
Sat Aug 2 Braves W 3-2 Tim Stauffer
Craig Kimbrel 39,402
Sun Aug 3 Braves W 4-3 Tim Stauffer
David Hale 30,861
Tue Aug 5 @Twins L 1-3 Phil Hughes
Jesse Hahn 34,495
Wed Aug 6 @Twins W 5-4 Kevin Quackenbush
Anthony Swarzak 34,567
Fri Aug 8 @Pirates L 1-2 Vance Worley
Ian Kennedy 38,088
Sat Aug 9 @Pirates W 2-1 Eric Stults
Francisco Liriano 38,614
Sun Aug 10 @Pirates W 8-2 Tyson Ross
Charlie Morton 38,030
Mon Aug 11 Rockies W 4-3 Nick Vincent
Boone Logan 28,591
Tue Aug 12 Rockies W 4-1 Odrisamer Despaigne
Yohan Flande 27,188
Wed Aug 13 Rockies W 5-3 Ian Kennedy
Tyler Matzek 23,902
Thu Aug 14 @Cardinals L 3-4 Seth Maness
Alex Torres 45,126
Fri Aug 15 @Cardinals L 2-4 Lance Lynn
Tyson Ross 42,662
Sat Aug 16 @Cardinals W 9-5 Alex Torres
Kevin Siegrist 44,079
Sun Aug 17 @Cardinals L 6-7 Adam Wainwright
Odrisamer Despaigne 43,149
Tue Aug 19 @Dodgers L 6-8 Kevin Correia
Ian Kennedy 45,459
Wed Aug 20 @Dodgers W 4-1 Eric Stults
Roberto Hernandez 46,641
Thu Aug 21 @Dodgers L 1-2 Clayton Kershaw
Tyson Ross 39,596
Fri Aug 22 @Diamondbacks L 1-5 Josh Collmenter
Odrisamer Despaigne 24,835
Sat Aug 23 @Diamondbacks L 2-5 Oliver Perez
Kevin Quackenbush 30,583
Sun Aug 24 @Diamondbacks W 7-4 Ian Kennedy
Chase Anderson 20,852
Mon Aug 25 Brewers L 1-10 Kyle Lohse
Eric Stults 24,968
Tue Aug 26 Brewers W 4-1 Tyson Ross
Jimmy Nelson 21,786
Wed Aug 27 Brewers W 3-2 Dale Thayer
Zach Duke 21,156
Fri Aug 29 Dodgers W 3-2 Tim Stauffer
Kevin Correia 30,818
Sat Aug 30 Dodgers W 2-1 Tim Stauffer
Jamey Wright 43,926
Sun Aug 31 Dodgers L 1-7 Hyun-jin Ryu
Eric Stults 37,169
Mon Sept 1 Diamondbacks W 3-1 Tyson Ross
Trevor Cahill 18,564
Tue Sept 2 Diamondbacks W 2-1 Kevin Quackenbush
Brad Ziegler 14,316
Wed Sept 3 Diamondbacks L 1-6 Josh Collmenter
Andrew Cashner 16,335
Thu Sept 4 Diamondbacks L 1-5 Randall Delgado
Ian Kennedy 16,025
Fri Sept 5 @Rockies L 0-3 Tyler Matzek
Eric Stults 24,586
Sat Sept 6 @Rockies L 6-7 Nick Masset
Jesse Hahn 28,496
Sun Sept 7 @Rockies L 0-6 Franklin Morales
Tyson Ross 26,102
Mon Sept 8 @Dodgers L 4-9 Clayton Kershaw
Odrisamer Despaigne 41,886
Tue Sept 9 @Dodgers W 6-3 Andrew Cashner
Roberto Hernandez 45,213
Wed Sept 10 @Dodgers L 0-4 Dan Haren
Ian Kennedy 45,586
Fri Sept 12 @Diamondbacks W 6-5 Eric Stults
Vidal Nuno 31,238
Sat Sept 13 @Diamondbacks L 4-10 Chase Anderson
Tyson Ross 32,429
Sun Sept 14 @Diamondbacks L 6-8 Zeke Spruill
Odrisamer Despaigne 26,075
Mon Sept 15 Phillies W 1-0 Andrew Cashner
Jerome Williams 17,558
Tue Sept 16 Phillies W 5-4 Ian Kennedy
A.J. Burnett 24,541
Wed Sept 17 Phillies L 2-5 Cole Hamels
Eric Stults 17,311
Thu Sept 18 Phillies W 7-3 Robbie Erlin
Kyle Kendrick 18,076
Day Date Opponent Time (ET) Probable Pitcher
Opposing Pitcher
Tickets TV
Fri Sept 19 Giants 10:10 PM Odrisamer Despaigne (3-7, 3.63)
Tim Hudson (9-11, 3.41)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Fox Sports San Diego 
Sat Sept 20 Giants 8:40 PM Andrew Cashner (4-7, 2.20)
Yusmeiro Petit (5-4, 3.64)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Fox Sports San Diego 
Sun Sept 21 Giants 4:10 PM Ian Kennedy (11-13, 3.80)
Ryan Vogelsong (8-11, 3.98)
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Fox Sports San Diego 
Mon Sept 22 Rockies 10:10 PM Eric Stults (7-17, 4.59)
Jorge De La Rosa (14-11, 4.14)
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports San Diego 
Tue Sept 23 Rockies 10:10 PM Robbie Erlin (4-4, 4.53)
Yohan Flande (0-5, 4.91)
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports San Diego 
Wed Sept 24 Rockies 9:10 PM Odrisamer Despaigne (3-7, 3.63)
Jordan Lyles (6-3, 4.21)
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Fox Sports San Diego 
Thu Sept 25 @Giants 10:15 PM Andrew Cashner (4-7, 2.20)
Yusmeiro Petit (5-4, 3.64)
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Fri Sept 26 @Giants 10:15 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Sat Sept 27 @Giants 4:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Sun Sept 28 @Giants 4:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by