Los Angeles
Dodgers

Los Angeles Dodgers Tickets
Current Series at a Glance vs. Pirates
Next Game
At
Mon. 7/21, 7:05 pm
PNC Park
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

GameTrax
Date Time Pitcher Opposing Pitcher
July 21
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Dodgers 2014-7-21
July 22
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Dodgers 2014-7-22
Josh Beckett Vance Worley
July 23
PNC Park, Pittsburgh Pirates vs. Dodgers 2014-7-23
Dan Haren Francisco Liriano
All Times ET
MONTH: OPPONENT:
2014 Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Result Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Attendance
Sat Mar 22 @Diamondbacks W 3-1 Clayton Kershaw
Wade Miley 38,266
Sat Mar 22 @Diamondbacks W 7-5 Hyun-jin Ryu
Trevor Cahill 38,079
Sun Mar 30 @Padres L 1-3 Dale Thayer
Brian Wilson 45,567
Tue Apr 1 @Padres W 3-2 Zack Greinke
Ian Kennedy 35,033
Wed Apr 2 @Padres W 5-1 Dan Haren
Tyson Ross 27,498
Fri Apr 4 Giants L 4-8 David Huff
Hyun-jin Ryu 53,493
Sat Apr 5 Giants L 2-7 Madison Bumgarner
Paul Maholm 49,520
Sun Apr 6 Giants W 6-2 Zack Greinke
Matt Cain 48,367
Tue Apr 8 Tigers W 3-2 J.P. Howell
Joba Chamberlain 53,231
Wed Apr 9 Tigers L 6-7 Joe Nathan
Kenley Jansen 42,687
Fri Apr 11 @Diamondbacks W 6-0 Hyun-jin Ryu
Brandon McCarthy 33,349
Sat Apr 12 @Diamondbacks W 8-5 Zack Greinke
Wade Miley 38,374
Sun Apr 13 @Diamondbacks W 8-6 Dan Haren
Trevor Cahill 31,757
Tue Apr 15 @Giants L 2-3 Yusmeiro Petit
Brandon League 42,469
Wed Apr 16 @Giants L 1-2 Jean Machi
J.P. Howell 42,773
Thu Apr 17 @Giants W 2-1 Hyun-jin Ryu
Madison Bumgarner 42,890
Fri Apr 18 Diamondbacks L 2-4 Joe Thatcher
Chris Perez 47,680
Sat Apr 19 Diamondbacks W 8-6 Dan Haren
Mike Bolsinger 48,541
Sun Apr 20 Diamondbacks W 4-1 Jamey Wright
Josh Collmenter 37,447
Mon Apr 21 Phillies L 0-7 Cliff Lee
Paul Maholm 37,715
Tue Apr 22 Phillies L 2-3 Antonio Bastardo
J.P. Howell 44,826
Wed Apr 23 Phillies W 5-2 Zack Greinke
Cole Hamels 40,776
Thu Apr 24 Phillies L 3-7 Mike Adams
Brian Wilson 51,699
Fri Apr 25 Rockies L 4-5 Rex Brothers
Jamey Wright 44,866
Sat Apr 26 Rockies W 6-3 Paul Maholm
Juan Nicasio 45,241
Sun Apr 27 Rockies L 1-6 Jorge De La Rosa
Hyun-jin Ryu 52,359
Wed Apr 30 @Twins W 6-4 Zack Greinke
Kyle Gibson 24,588
Thu May 1 @Twins W 9-4 Dan Haren
Mike Pelfrey 23,306
Thu May 1 @Twins W 4-3 Jamey Wright
Brian Duensing 24,053
Fri May 2 @Marlins L 3-6 Tom Koehler
Josh Beckett 20,722
Sat May 3 @Marlins W 9-7 Brandon League
Carlos Marmol 24,104
Sun May 4 @Marlins L 4-5 A.J. Ramos
Jamey Wright 30,145
Mon May 5 @Nationals L 0-4 Aaron Barrett
Zack Greinke 25,447
Tue May 6 @Nationals W 8-3 Clayton Kershaw
Blake Treinen 30,143
Wed May 7 @Nationals L 2-3 Stephen Strasburg
Dan Haren 34,756
Thu May 8 Giants L 1-3 Santiago Casilla
J.P. Howell 43,068
Fri May 9 Giants L 1-3 Madison Bumgarner
Paul Maholm 49,171
Sat May 10 Giants W 6-2 Zack Greinke
Jeremy Affeldt 47,199
Sun May 11 Giants L 4-7 Sergio Romo
Kenley Jansen 51,369
Mon May 12 Marlins W 6-5 Dan Haren
Tom Koehler 37,187
Tue May 13 Marlins W 7-1 Josh Beckett
Jacob Turner 50,349
Wed May 14 Marlins L 3-13 Anthony DeSclafani
Paul Maholm 39,498
Fri May 16 @Diamondbacks W 7-0 Zack Greinke
Wade Miley 31,154
Sat May 17 @Diamondbacks L 7-18 Chase Anderson
Clayton Kershaw 36,688
Sun May 18 @Diamondbacks L 3-5 Josh Collmenter
Dan Haren 35,406
Tue May 20 @Mets W 9-4 Josh Beckett
Rafael Montero 22,288
Wed May 21 @Mets W 4-3 Hyun-jin Ryu
Jacob deGrom 23,721
Thu May 22 @Mets L 3-5 Jonathon Niese
Chris Perez 23,416
Fri May 23 @Phillies W 2-0 Clayton Kershaw
Roberto Hernandez 27,254
Sat May 24 @Phillies L 3-5 David Buchanan
Dan Haren 32,287
Sun May 25 @Phillies W 6-0 Josh Beckett
A.J. Burnett 36,141
Mon May 26 Reds W 4-3 Hyun-jin Ryu
Johnny Cueto 45,505
Tue May 27 Reds W 6-3 Zack Greinke
Alfredo Simon 46,013
Wed May 28 Reds L 2-3 Homer Bailey
Clayton Kershaw 41,129
Thu May 29 Pirates L 3-6 Gerrit Cole
Brandon League 39,643
Fri May 30 Pirates L 1-2 Francisco Liriano
Josh Beckett 47,503
Sat May 31 Pirates W 12-2 Hyun-jin Ryu
Brandon Cumpton 49,455
Sun Jun 1 Pirates L 3-5 Edinson Volquez
Zack Greinke 51,020
Mon Jun 2 White Sox W 5-2 Clayton Kershaw
Jose Quintana 37,336
Tue Jun 3 White Sox L 1-4 Hector Noesi
Dan Haren 44,477
Wed Jun 4 White Sox L 1-2 John Danks
Josh Beckett 45,540
Fri Jun 6 @Rockies W 7-2 Hyun-jin Ryu
Eddie Butler 39,203
Sat Jun 7 @Rockies L 4-5 Franklin Morales
Chris Perez 40,474
Sun Jun 8 @Rockies W 6-1 Clayton Kershaw
Jorge De La Rosa 38,111
Mon Jun 9 @Reds W 6-2 Dan Haren
Tony Cingrani 31,915
Tue Jun 10 @Reds W 6-1 Josh Beckett
Mike Leake 27,692
Wed Jun 11 @Reds L 0-5 Johnny Cueto
Hyun-jin Ryu 27,014
Thu Jun 12 @Reds L 1-4 Alfredo Simon
Zack Greinke 33,557
Fri Jun 13 Diamondbacks W 4-3 Clayton Kershaw
Chase Anderson 42,831
Sat Jun 14 Diamondbacks W 6-4 Dan Haren
Josh Collmenter 51,422
Sun Jun 15 Diamondbacks L 3-6 Bronson Arroyo
Josh Beckett 52,519
Mon Jun 16 Rockies W 6-1 Hyun-jin Ryu
Tyler Matzek 44,077
Tue Jun 17 Rockies W 4-2 Zack Greinke
Jhoulys Chacin 44,175
Wed Jun 18 Rockies W 8-0 Clayton Kershaw
Jorge De La Rosa 46,069
Fri Jun 20 @Padres L 5-6 Dale Thayer
Kenley Jansen 31,119
Sat Jun 21 @Padres W 4-2 Josh Beckett
Tyson Ross 43,474
Sun Jun 22 @Padres W 2-1 Hyun-jin Ryu
Eric Stults 32,406
Mon Jun 23 @Royals L 3-5 Jeremy Guthrie
Zack Greinke 21,615
Tue Jun 24 @Royals W 2-0 Clayton Kershaw
Danny Duffy 28,302
Wed Jun 25 @Royals W 5-4 Jamey Wright
Wade Davis 19,776
Thu Jun 26 Cardinals W 1-0 Brian Wilson
Adam Wainwright 48,624
Fri Jun 27 Cardinals L 1-3 Seth Maness
Hyun-jin Ryu 48,159
Sat Jun 28 Cardinals W 9-1 Zack Greinke
Lance Lynn 50,910
Sun Jun 29 Cardinals W 6-0 Clayton Kershaw
Shelby Miller 47,739
Mon Jun 30 Indians W 1-0 Dan Haren
Corey Kluber 45,627
Tue Jul 1 Indians L 3-10 Kyle Crockett
Josh Beckett 46,300
Wed Jul 2 Indians L 4-5 Bryan Shaw
Brian Wilson 50,199
Thu Jul 3 @Rockies W 3-2 Zack Greinke
LaTroy Hawkins 48,533
Fri Jul 4 @Rockies W 9-0 Clayton Kershaw
Jair Jurrjens 48,815
Sat Jul 5 @Rockies L 7-8 Jorge De La Rosa
Dan Haren 32,926
Sun Jul 6 @Rockies W 8-2 Josh Beckett
Yohan Flande 33,924
Tue Jul 8 @Tigers L 5-14 Justin Verlander
Hyun-jin Ryu 36,912
Wed Jul 9 @Tigers L 1-4 Max Scherzer
Zack Greinke 36,462
Thu Jul 10 Padres W 2-1 Clayton Kershaw
Odrisamer Despaigne 50,332
Fri Jul 11 Padres L 3-6 Jesse Hahn
Dan Haren 46,073
Sat Jul 12 Padres W 1-0 Kenley Jansen
Kevin Quackenbush 51,794
Sun Jul 13 Padres W 1-0 Hyun-jin Ryu
Tyson Ross 47,131
Fri Jul 18 @Cardinals L 2-3 Lance Lynn
Dan Haren 45,010
Sat Jul 19 @Cardinals L 2-4 Joe Kelly
Zack Greinke 43,922
Sun Jul 20 @Cardinals W 4-3 J.P. Howell
Trevor Rosenthal 45,255
Mon Jul 21 @Pirates W 5-2 Hyun-jin Ryu
Edinson Volquez 28,255
Day Date Opponent Time (ET) Probable Pitcher
Opposing Pitcher
Tickets TV
Tue Jul 22 @Pirates 7:05 PM Josh Beckett (6-5, 2.26)
Vance Worley (2-1, 3.38)
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
ROOT SPORTS 
Wed Jul 23 @Pirates 7:05 PM Dan Haren (8-7, 4.30)
Francisco Liriano (1-7, 4.43)
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
ROOT SPORTS 
Fri Jul 25 @Giants 10:15 PM Zack Greinke (11-6, 2.90)
Tim Lincecum (9-6, 3.68)
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco 
Sat Jul 26 @Giants 9:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Sun Jul 27 @Giants 8:05 PM
Buy Now ESPN
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LAComcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Tue Jul 29 Braves 10:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Jul 30 Braves 10:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Thu Jul 31 Braves 10:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Fri Aug 1 Cubs 10:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sat Aug 2 Cubs 9:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Chicago
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sun Aug 3 Cubs 4:10 PM
Buy Now WGN
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Mon Aug 4 Angels 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Aug 5 Angels 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports West
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Aug 6 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports West 
Thu Aug 7 @Angels 10:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports West 
Fri Aug 8 @Brewers 8:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sat Aug 9 @Brewers 7:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Sun Aug 10 @Brewers 2:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports North - Wisconsin 
Mon Aug 11 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now ESPN
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LASport South 
Tue Aug 12 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Sport South 
Wed Aug 13 @Braves 7:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Sport South 
Thu Aug 14 @Braves 12:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Sport South 
Fri Aug 15 Brewers 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sat Aug 16 Brewers 9:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sun Aug 17 Brewers 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports North - Wisconsin
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Aug 19 Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Aug 20 Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Thu Aug 21 Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Fri Aug 22 Mets 10:10 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sat Aug 23 Mets 9:10 PM
Buy Now WPIX - WB-11, New York
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sun Aug 24 Mets 4:10 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Aug 26 @Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports Arizona 
Wed Aug 27 @Diamondbacks 9:40 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports Arizona 
Fri Aug 29 @Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports San Diego 
Sat Aug 30 @Padres 8:40 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports San Diego 
Sun Aug 31 @Padres 4:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Fox Sports San Diego 
Mon Sept 1 Nationals 8:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Sept 2 Nationals 10:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Sept 3 Nationals 3:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Fri Sept 5 Diamondbacks 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sat Sept 6 Diamondbacks 9:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sun Sept 7 Diamondbacks TBA
Buy Now Fox Sports Arizona
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Mon Sept 8 Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Sept 9 Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Sept 10 Padres 10:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Fri Sept 12 @Giants 10:15 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
KNTV - NBC 11, San Francisco 
Sat Sept 13 @Giants 9:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Sun Sept 14 @Giants 4:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area 
Mon Sept 15 @Rockies 8:40 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
ROOT SPORTS 
Tue Sept 16 @Rockies 8:40 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
ROOT SPORTS 
Wed Sept 17 @Rockies 3:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
 
Thu Sept 18 @Cubs 8:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Fri Sept 19 @Cubs 2:20 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
WGN 
Sat Sept 20 @Cubs 4:05 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
WGN 
Sun Sept 21 @Cubs 2:20 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Comcast SportsNet - Chicago 
Mon Sept 22 Giants 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Tue Sept 23 Giants 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Sept 24 Giants 10:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - Bay Area
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Fri Sept 26 Rockies 10:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sat Sept 27 Rockies 9:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Sun Sept 28 Rockies 4:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by