Atlanta
Braves

Atlanta Braves Tickets
Current Series at a Glance vs. Padres
Next Game
At
Mon. 7/28, 12:10 pm
Turner Field
Atlanta, Georgia

GameTrax
Date Score Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher
July 25 L 2-5 Jesse Hahn  Alex Wood
July 26 W 5-3 Julio Teheran  Odrisamer Despaigne
July 27 W 8-3 Mike Minor  Eric Stults
Date Time Pitcher Opposing Pitcher
July 28
Turner Field, Atlanta Braves vs. Padres 2014-7-28
Ervin Santana Jason Lane
All Times ET
MONTH: OPPONENT:
2014 Schedule and Results
Day Date Opponent Result Winning Pitcher Losing Pitcher Attendance
Mon Mar 31 @Brewers L 0-2 Yovani Gallardo
Julio Teheran 45,691
Tue Apr 1 @Brewers W 5-2 Alex Wood
Kyle Lohse 21,503
Wed Apr 2 @Brewers W 1-0 Aaron Harang
Matt Garza 21,712
Fri Apr 4 @Nationals W 2-1 Luis Avilan
Tyler Clippard 42,834
Sat Apr 5 @Nationals W 6-2 Julio Teheran
Stephen Strasburg 37,841
Sun Apr 6 @Nationals L 1-2 Jerry Blevins
Alex Wood 34,327
Tue Apr 8 Mets L 0-4 Bartolo Colon
Aaron Harang 47,144
Wed Apr 9 Mets W 4-3 Ervin Santana
Zack Wheeler 19,608
Thu Apr 10 Mets L 4-6 Carlos Torres
Luis Avilan 29,470
Fri Apr 11 Nationals W 7-6 Luis Avilan
Jerry Blevins 28,243
Sat Apr 12 Nationals W 6-3 Alex Wood
Taylor Jordan 36,621
Sun Apr 13 Nationals W 10-2 Aaron Harang
Gio Gonzalez 27,919
Mon Apr 14 @Phillies W 9-6 Luis Avilan
Jake Diekman 26,516
Wed Apr 16 @Phillies W 1-0 Julio Teheran
Cliff Lee 23,382
Thu Apr 17 @Phillies L 0-1 Antonio Bastardo
Alex Wood 25,750
Fri Apr 18 @Mets W 6-0 Aaron Harang
Jonathon Niese 33,199
Sat Apr 19 @Mets W 7-5 Ervin Santana
Bartolo Colon 31,476
Sun Apr 20 @Mets L 3-4 Jose Valverde
Gus Schlosser 33,131
Mon Apr 21 Marlins W 4-2 Anthony Varvaro
Arquimedes Caminero 16,055
Tue Apr 22 Marlins L 0-1 Jose Fernandez
Alex Wood 18,275
Wed Apr 23 Marlins W 3-1 David Carpenter
Mike Dunn 21,508
Fri Apr 25 Reds W 5-4 Ervin Santana
Homer Bailey 31,111
Sat Apr 26 Reds W 4-1 David Hale
Mike Leake 33,702
Sun Apr 27 Reds W 1-0 Ian Thomas
J.J. Hoover 31,446
Tue Apr 29 @Marlins L 0-9 Jose Fernandez
Alex Wood 21,992
Wed Apr 30 @Marlins L 3-9 Nathan Eovaldi
Aaron Harang 15,558
Thu May 1 @Marlins L 4-5 Mike Dunn
Ian Thomas 17,836
Fri May 2 Giants L 1-2 Tim Lincecum
Mike Minor 29,469
Sat May 3 Giants L 1-3 Ryan Vogelsong
Julio Teheran 34,648
Sun May 4 Giants L 1-4 Madison Bumgarner
Alex Wood 30,067
Mon May 5 Cardinals L 3-4 Shelby Miller
Aaron Harang 20,048
Tue May 6 Cardinals W 2-1 David Carpenter
Randy Choate 18,413
Wed May 7 Cardinals L 1-7 Adam Wainwright
Mike Minor 21,796
Fri May 9 Cubs W 3-2 Alex Wood
Wesley Wright 27,145
Sat May 10 Cubs W 2-0 Ervin Santana
Brian Schlitter 30,658
Sun May 11 Cubs W 5-2 Aaron Harang
Edwin Jackson 26,151
Mon May 12 @Giants L 2-4 Tim Lincecum
Gavin Floyd 41,438
Tue May 13 @Giants W 5-0 Mike Minor
Ryan Vogelsong 41,506
Wed May 14 @Giants L 4-10 Madison Bumgarner
Julio Teheran 41,253
Fri May 16 @Cardinals L 2-5 Lance Lynn
Ervin Santana 43,701
Sat May 17 @Cardinals L 1-4 Shelby Miller
Aaron Harang 44,981
Sun May 18 @Cardinals W 6-5 David Carpenter
Trevor Rosenthal 44,278
Mon May 19 Brewers W 9-3 Mike Minor
Wily Peralta 20,468
Tue May 20 Brewers W 5-0 Julio Teheran
Yovani Gallardo 20,045
Wed May 21 Brewers L 1-6 Kyle Lohse
Ervin Santana 18,148
Thu May 22 Brewers W 5-4 Alex Wood
Brandon Kintzler 30,148
Fri May 23 Rockies W 3-2 David Carpenter
Adam Ottavino 25,646
Sat May 24 Rockies L 1-3 Juan Nicasio
Mike Minor 26,741
Sun May 25 Rockies W 7-0 Julio Teheran
Franklin Morales 35,565
Mon May 26 Red Sox L 6-8 Edward Mujica
Ian Thomas 48,501
Tue May 27 Red Sox L 3-6 Jon Lester
Anthony Varvaro 37,168
Wed May 28 @Red Sox L 0-4 John Lackey
Gavin Floyd 36,189
Thu May 29 @Red Sox L 3-4 Koji Uehara
Craig Kimbrel 36,292
Fri May 30 @Marlins W 3-2 Julio Teheran
Tom Koehler 18,469
Sat May 31 @Marlins W 9-5 Ervin Santana
Jacob Turner 26,875
Sun Jun 1 @Marlins W 4-2 Alex Wood
Steve Cishek 21,997
Tue Jun 3 Mariners L 5-7 Dominic Leone
Alex Wood 36,503
Wed Jun 4 Mariners L 0-2 Hisashi Iwakuma
Mike Minor 26,960
Fri Jun 6 @Diamondbacks W 5-2 Julio Teheran
Brandon McCarthy 24,504
Sat Jun 7 @Diamondbacks L 3-4 Randall Delgado
David Carpenter 29,278
Sun Jun 8 @Diamondbacks L 5-6 Chase Anderson
Aaron Harang 26,534
Mon Jun 9 @Rockies W 3-1 Gavin Floyd
Christian Bergman 28,817
Tue Jun 10 @Rockies W 13-10 David Hale
Juan Nicasio 27,875
Wed Jun 11 @Rockies L 2-8 Tyler Matzek
Julio Teheran 29,112
Thu Jun 12 @Rockies L 3-10 Jhoulys Chacin
Ervin Santana 33,648
Fri Jun 13 Angels W 4-3 Aaron Harang
C.J. Wilson 39,699
Sat Jun 14 Angels L 6-11 Fernando Salas
David Hale 48,559
Sun Jun 15 Angels W 7-3 Anthony Varvaro
Hector Santiago 29,320
Mon Jun 16 Phillies L 1-6 Antonio Bastardo
David Hale 23,900
Tue Jun 17 Phillies L 2-5 Kyle Kendrick
Ervin Santana 41,631
Wed Jun 18 Phillies L 5-10 Roberto Hernandez
Aaron Harang 28,500
Thu Jun 19 @Nationals W 3-0 Gavin Floyd
Jordan Zimmermann 32,193
Fri Jun 20 @Nationals W 6-4 Ryan Buchter
Jerry Blevins 36,608
Sat Jun 21 @Nationals L 0-3 Doug Fister
Julio Teheran 40,677
Sun Jun 22 @Nationals L 1-4 Tanner Roark
Ervin Santana 39,473
Tue Jun 24 @Astros W 3-2 Aaron Harang
Scott Feldman 18,912
Wed Jun 25 @Astros W 4-0 Alex Wood
Collin McHugh 20,559
Thu Jun 26 @Astros L 1-6 Jarred Cosart
Mike Minor 24,474
Fri Jun 27 @Phillies W 4-2 Julio Teheran
Kyle Kendrick 38,100
Sat Jun 28 @Phillies W 10-3 Ervin Santana
Roberto Hernandez 28,845
Sat Jun 28 @Phillies W 5-1 David Hale
Sean O'Sullivan 30,845
Sun Jun 29 @Phillies W 3-2 Aaron Harang
David Buchanan 33,215
Mon Jun 30 Mets W 5-3 Anthony Varvaro
Jeurys Familia 28,075
Tue Jul 1 Mets W 5-4 Shae Simmons
Daisuke Matsuzaka 21,347
Wed Jul 2 Mets W 3-1 Julio Teheran
Jacob deGrom 23,601
Fri Jul 4 Diamondbacks W 5-2 Ervin Santana
Josh Collmenter 48,815
Sat Jul 5 Diamondbacks W 10-4 Aaron Harang
Mike Bolsinger 30,405
Sun Jul 6 Diamondbacks L 1-3 Wade Miley
Alex Wood 23,709
Mon Jul 7 @Mets L 3-4 Carlos Torres
Anthony Varvaro 20,836
Tue Jul 8 @Mets L 3-8 Jacob deGrom
Julio Teheran 20,671
Wed Jul 9 @Mets L 1-4 Dillon Gee
Ervin Santana 21,327
Thu Jul 10 @Mets W 3-1 Aaron Harang
Bartolo Colon 23,528
Fri Jul 11 @Cubs L 4-5 Hector Rondon
Jordan Walden 39,544
Sat Jul 12 @Cubs W 11-6 Mike Minor
Edwin Jackson 36,806
Sun Jul 13 @Cubs W 10-7 Julio Teheran
Travis Wood 36,363
Fri Jul 18 Phillies W 6-4 Ervin Santana
A.J. Burnett 39,747
Sat Jul 19 Phillies L 1-2 Cole Hamels
Shae Simmons 38,602
Sun Jul 20 Phillies W 8-2 Alex Wood
Kyle Kendrick 24,859
Mon Jul 21 Marlins L 1-3 Bryan Morris
Shae Simmons 26,766
Tue Jul 22 Marlins L 5-6 Jacob Turner
Mike Minor 22,998
Wed Jul 23 Marlins W 6-1 Ervin Santana
Nathan Eovaldi 20,102
Thu Jul 24 Marlins L 2-3 Henderson Alvarez
Craig Kimbrel 26,446
Fri Jul 25 Padres L 2-5 Jesse Hahn
Alex Wood 31,647
Sat Jul 26 Padres W 5-3 Julio Teheran
Odrisamer Despaigne 33,820
Sun Jul 27 Padres W 8-3 Mike Minor
Eric Stults 31,456
Day Date Opponent Time (ET) Probable Pitcher
Opposing Pitcher
Tickets TV
Mon Jul 28 Padres 12:10 PM Ervin Santana (9-6, 3.87)
Jason Lane
Buy Now Fox Sports San Diego
Sport South 
Tue Jul 29 @Dodgers 10:10 PM Aaron Harang (9-6, 3.31)
Josh Beckett (6-5, 2.52)
Buy Now Sport South
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Wed Jul 30 @Dodgers 10:10 PM Alex Wood (7-8, 3.44)
Zack Greinke (12-6, 2.74)
Buy Now Sport South
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Thu Jul 31 @Dodgers 10:10 PM Julio Teheran (10-6, 2.71)
Clayton Kershaw (12-2, 1.76)
Buy Now Sport South
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA 
Fri Aug 1 @Padres 10:10 PM Mike Minor (4-6, 5.23)
Eric Stults (3-13, 5.22)
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Fox Sports San Diego 
Sat Aug 2 @Padres 8:40 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Fox Sports San Diego 
Sun Aug 3 @Padres 4:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Fox Sports San Diego 
Tue Aug 5 @Mariners 10:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
ROOT SPORTS 
Wed Aug 6 @Mariners 3:40 PM
Buy Now Sport South
ROOT SPORTS 
Fri Aug 8 Nationals 7:35 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports South 
Sat Aug 9 Nationals 7:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2
Fox Sports South 
Sun Aug 10 Nationals 8:05 PM
Buy Now ESPN
 
Mon Aug 11 Dodgers 7:10 PM
Buy Now ESPN
Time Warner Cable SportsNet LASport South 
Tue Aug 12 Dodgers 7:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Sport South 
Wed Aug 13 Dodgers 7:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Sport South 
Thu Aug 14 Dodgers 12:10 PM
Buy Now Time Warner Cable SportsNet LA
Sport South 
Fri Aug 15 Athletics 7:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Fox Sports South 
Sat Aug 16 Athletics 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Fox Sports South 
Sun Aug 17 Athletics 1:35 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet - California
Fox Sports South 
Mon Aug 18 @Pirates 7:05 PM
Buy Now Sport South
ROOT SPORTS 
Tue Aug 19 @Pirates 7:05 PM
Buy Now Sport South
ROOT SPORTS 
Wed Aug 20 @Pirates 7:05 PM
Buy Now Sport South
ROOT SPORTS 
Thu Aug 21 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Fox Sports Ohio 
Fri Aug 22 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Fox Sports Ohio 
Sat Aug 23 @Reds 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports 1
 
Sun Aug 24 @Reds 1:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Fox Sports Ohio 
Tue Aug 26 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
SportsNet New York 
Wed Aug 27 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
WPIX - WB-11, New York 
Thu Aug 28 @Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now Sport South
SportsNet New York 
Fri Aug 29 Marlins 7:35 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports South 
Sat Aug 30 Marlins 7:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports South 
Sun Aug 31 Marlins 5:10 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports Florida
Fox Sports South 
Mon Sept 1 Phillies 1:10 PM
Buy Now ESPN
Comcast SportsNet-PhiladelphiaSport South 
Tue Sept 2 Phillies 7:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia
Sport South 
Wed Sept 3 Phillies 12:10 PM
Buy Now Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia
Sport South 
Fri Sept 5 @Marlins 7:10 PM
  Fox Sports South
Fox Sports Florida 
Sat Sept 6 @Marlins 7:10 PM
  Fox Sports South
Fox Sports Florida 
Sun Sept 7 @Marlins 1:10 PM
  Fox Sports South
Fox Sports Florida 
Mon Sept 8 @Nationals 7:05 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 
Tue Sept 9 @Nationals 7:05 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 
Wed Sept 10 @Nationals 4:05 PM
Buy Now Sport South
Mid-Atlantic Sports Network 2 
Fri Sept 12 @Rangers 8:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
KTXA - cbs11- Ft. Worth, TX 
Sat Sept 13 @Rangers 1:05 PM
Buy Now FOX
 
Sun Sept 14 @Rangers 3:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Fox Sports Southwest 
Mon Sept 15 Nationals 7:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
Sport South 
Tue Sept 16 Nationals 7:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
Sport South 
Wed Sept 17 Nationals 7:10 PM
Buy Now Mid-Atlantic Sports Network
Sport South 
Fri Sept 19 Mets 7:35 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Fox Sports South 
Sat Sept 20 Mets 7:10 PM
Buy Now WPIX - WB-11, New York
Fox Sports South 
Sun Sept 21 Mets 1:35 PM
Buy Now SportsNet New York
Fox Sports South 
Mon Sept 22 Pirates 7:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Sport South 
Tue Sept 23 Pirates 7:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Sport South 
Wed Sept 24 Pirates 7:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Sport South 
Thu Sept 25 Pirates 7:10 PM
Buy Now ROOT SPORTS
Sport South 
Fri Sept 26 @Phillies 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia 
Sat Sept 27 @Phillies 7:05 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia 
Sun Sept 28 @Phillies 1:35 PM
Buy Now Fox Sports South
Comcast SportsNet-Philadelphia 

Member Comments

Please note by clicking on "Post comment" you acknowledge that you have read the Terms of Use and the comment you are posting is in compliance with such terms. Be Polite. Inappropriate posts may be removed by the moderator.

powered by