IHSAA Volleyball Championships to be televised on FSI, FSI Plus

The 2016 IHSAA Volleyball Championships will be televised live on FOX Sports Indiana on Saturday, Nov. 5. Coverage starts at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT from Worthen Arena at Ball State University in Muncie.

The Class A, 2A and 3A champions will air live on FOX Sports Indiana. The Class 4A championship will air live on FOX Sports Indiana Plus, an alternate channel, due to overlap with the Pacers game on FOX Sports Indiana.

The Championships will also be televised live throughout the country on FOX College Sports Pacific, and streamed at IHSAAtv.org and FOX Sports GO.

For viewers outside the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, a live stream will be available at IHSAAtv.org.

For those within the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, the stream will be available live on the FOX Sports GO app and FOXSportsGO.com to customers of participating video providers. It will also be available at IHSAAtv.org on a delayed basis following the conclusion of the telecast.

Fans with questions about the telecasts can email Midwest@foxsports.net or Tweet @FSIndiana. Channel numbers for FOX Sports Indiana are listed HERE.

2016 IHSAA Volleyball State Finals -- Live Saturday, Nov. 5

11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT    Class A --   Christian Academy of Indiana vs. Fort Wayne Blackhawk Christian

                                       TV: FOX Sports Indiana, FOX College Sports Pacific

1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT      Class 2A -- Covenant Christian (Indianapolis) vs. Wapahani

                                       TV: FOX Sports Indiana, FOX College Sports Pacific

3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT        Class 3A -- Providence vs. Yorktown

                                       TV: FOX Sports Indiana, FOX College Sports Pacific

5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT        Class 4A – Indianapolis Cathedral vs. Crown Point

                                       TV: FOX Sports Indiana Plus, FOX College Sports Pacific

Replays

Tuesday, Nov. 8

7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT     A Volleyball Championship -- FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT 2A Volleyball Championship -- FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT     3A Volleyball Championship -- FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

11 p.m. ET/10 p.m. CT 4A Volleyball Championship -- FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

Wednesday, Nov. 9

6 a.m. ET/5 a.m. CT     A Volleyball Championship -- FOX College Sports Pacific

7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT     2A Volleyball Championship -- FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

8 a.m. ET/7 a.m. CT     2A Volleyball Championship -- FOX College Sports Pacific

10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT   3A Volleyball Championship -- FOX College Sports Pacific

12 p.m. ET/11 a.m. CT 4A Volleyball Championship -- FOX College Sports Pacific

1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT   3A Volleyball Championship -- FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest