IHSAA Volleyball Championships to be televised live on FOX Sports Indiana

The 2015 IHSAA Volleyball Championships will be televised live on FOX Sports Indiana on Saturday, Nov. 7. Coverage starts at 11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT from Worthen Arena at Ball State University.

The Championships will also be televised live throughout the country on FOX College Sports Pacific, and streamed at IHSAAtv.org and FOX Sports GO.

For viewers outside the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, a live stream will be available at IHSAAtv.org.

For those within the FOX Sports Indiana coverage area, the stream will be available live on the FOX Sports GO app and FOXSportsGO.com to customers of participating video providers. It will also be available at IHSAAtv.org on a delayed basis following the conclusion of the telecast.

Fans with questions about the telecasts can email Midwest@foxsports.net or Tweet @FSIndiana.

Channel numbers for FOX Sports Indiana are listed here.

LIVE Saturday, Nov. 7 on FOX Sports Indiana

11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT   Class A —    Lafayette Central Catholic vs. Christian Academy of Indiana

1 p.m. ET/12 p.m. CT     Class 2A — Wapahani vs. Speedway

3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT       Class 3A —  Yorktown vs. Providence

5 p.m. ET/4 p.m. CT       Class 4A —  Carroll (Fort Wayne) vs. Indianapolis Cathedral

Replays

Monday, Nov. 9

7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT    A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

9 a.m. ET/8 a.m. CT    2A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

11 a.m. ET/10 a.m. CT 3A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT    4A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

Tuesday, Nov. 10

10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT  4A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

Thursday, Nov. 12

7 a.m. ET/6 a.m. CT    A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

3 p.m. ET/2 p.m. CT    3A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest

Friday, Nov. 13

10 a.m. ET/9 a.m. CT  2A Volleyball Championship — FOX Sports Indiana/FOX Sports Midwest