NHL All-Star Game MVPs

Share This Story

foxsports admin

NHL All-Star Game MVPs
Year Player NHL team
2001 Bill Guerin Boston
2000 Pavel Bure Florida
1999 Wayne Gretzky NY Rangers
1998 Teemu Selanne Anaheim
1997 Mark Recchi Montreal
1996 Ray Bourque Boston
1995 NO GAME  
1994 Mike Richter Ny Rangers
1993 Mike Gartner NY Rangers
1992 Brett Hull St. Louis
1991 Vincent Damphousse Toronto
1990 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh
1989 Wayne Gretzky Los Angeles
1988 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh
1987 NO GAME  
1986 Grant Fuhr Edmonton
1985 Mario Lemieux Pittsburgh
1984 Don Maloney NY Rangers
1983 Wayne Gretzky Edmonton
1982 Mike Bossy NY Islanders
1981 Mike Liut St. Louis
1980 Reggie Leach Philadelphia
1979 NO GAME  
1978 Billy Smith NY Islanders
1977 Ric Martin Buffalo
1976 Peter Mahovlich Montreal
1975 Syl Apps Jr. Pittsburgh
1974 Gary Unger St. Louis
1973 Greg Polis NY Rangers
1972 Bobby Orr Boston
1971 Bobby Hull Chicago
1970 Bobby Hull Chicago
1969 Frank Mahovlich Detroit
1968 Bruce Gamble Toronto
1967 Henri Richard Montreal
1966 NO GAME  
1965 Gordie Howe Detroit
1964 Jean Beliveau Montreal
1963 Frank Mahovlich Toronto
1962 Eddie Shack Toronto
Tagged: Islanders, Rangers

More Stories From foxsports admin


Why is LeSean McCoy practicing blindfolded? Posted: Aug 12, 2014
Donovan McNabb and Mike Garafolo talk Eagles RB 'Shady' McCoy.

Could Richie Incognito get another NFL job? Posted: Aug 12, 2014
Donovan McNabb and Mike Garafolo talk Richie Incognito.

Byron Scott: No Laker Can Beat Me In Horse - @TheBuzzeronFOX Posted: Aug 12, 2014
The Lakers new coach is still pretty confident in his shot. Kobe Bryant might ha...